Cancun Airport Transportation

CANCUN TRANSFERS REVIEWS

 
MW
  Marilyn Willson
  20/05/2010 17:15:pm

I HIGHLY recommend using cancun transfers especially for pickup to and from the airport and hotel. They are professional and timely. They are there to greet you as you leave the airport doors with a sign with your name and you just get into the waiting vehicle and go! We had an early (5:30 am) morning flight. They were on time. This is an excellent service and they are helpful and friendly!

PC
  Paul Castro
  18/05/2010 21:08:pm

We go to Cancun/Riviera Maya at least once a year, and have always used the shuttle that comes with our package. We always seem to be the last to be dropped off at our hotel. We used Cancun Transfers on May 11,2010 and May 17, 2010, and it was WONDERFUL! On time both times, and on our arrival, we have ordered 4 beers iced and the driver had 6. GREAT SERVICE!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

BS
  Brian Smith
  14/05/2010 01:06:am

I would like to thank Martin from Cancun Transfers for the exceptional service!! Our son was coming in on a different flight that was delayed for four hours and Martin went above and beyond to make sure that we all arrived at our hotel. I would highly recommend Cancun transfers!!

JB
  Julienne Bourgeois
  10/05/2010 16:17:pm

We spent 11 days in Cancun/Mayan Riviera and we used Cancuntransfers.com three times during our stay to get to one resort to another and to/from the airport. On all 3 occasions they were on time and very friendly and courteous. Their website is also very user friendly so book them with confidence! Thank you again for the great service!

RA
  Richard Anzovino
  21/04/2010 02:14:am

Honestly I have lost track of how many times I have used the service. I have never had any problems (including changes to pickup due to flight delays). I will NEVER use a shuttle that goes to multiple hotels again. This service is the ONLY WAY to go. I just booked another reservation and will use them in Dec 2010

CB
  Chris Bressler
  20/04/2010 03:19:am

These guys are top notch!! I was a little worried about booking over the internet, but everything was flawless!! I would highly recommend Cancun Tranfers.

CP
  Curt Passmore
  05/04/2010 01:02:am

4/3/10- We used the Cancun Transfers co. for transportation to and from the Riviera Maya. We were promptly greeted at the airport and taken to our private car without delay. It was a very pleasant experience watching everyone else waiting for the shuttles to fill up to leave while we were driving away. I strongly recommend this company. The driver, Elvis was fantastic!!! We'll use them again!

PB
  Patti Biggs
  27/03/2010 19:29:pm

We recently returned from our trip to Cancun and wanted to say thanks for the great service. Not only were we greeted at the airport on time by your representative, but both drivers on our round trip transfer were extremely courteous and accommodating. Even our request for cold Sol Beer was met with no problems. We plan on returning next year and will be using Cancun Transfers for our transportation needs. Thanks again for helping make our vacation wonderful!

MY
  Matt Young
  15/03/2010 15:08:pm

Thanks for the great service. The staff was very friendly and did not hound us like the other transportation companies. It was nice to have the SUV to ourselves. We thank you for being on time for our arrival and our departure. We will use you again.

JH
  Jean-Francois Harvey
  24/02/2010 16:30:pm

We used your service on our trip to the Dream Riviera Maya and it was worth every cents!! There is nothing like the satisfaction to pass all those buses/minivan at the exit of the airport and board your own transportation. You guys are on time, reliable, flexible and safe (SUV had baby seat as requested). Never again will I take the bus!! See you soon.


Pages:   Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | Next


Displaying 91 to 100 of 196 reviews

Post a Review