Cancun Airport Transportation

CANCUN TRANSFERS REVIEWS

 
CB
  Chris Bressler
  20/04/2010 03:19:am

These guys are top notch!! I was a little worried about booking over the internet, but everything was flawless!! I would highly recommend Cancun Tranfers.

CP
  Curt Passmore
  05/04/2010 01:02:am

4/3/10- We used the Cancun Transfers co. for transportation to and from the Riviera Maya. We were promptly greeted at the airport and taken to our private car without delay. It was a very pleasant experience watching everyone else waiting for the shuttles to fill up to leave while we were driving away. I strongly recommend this company. The driver, Elvis was fantastic!!! We'll use them again!

PB
  Patti Biggs
  27/03/2010 19:29:pm

We recently returned from our trip to Cancun and wanted to say thanks for the great service. Not only were we greeted at the airport on time by your representative, but both drivers on our round trip transfer were extremely courteous and accommodating. Even our request for cold Sol Beer was met with no problems. We plan on returning next year and will be using Cancun Transfers for our transportation needs. Thanks again for helping make our vacation wonderful!

MY
  Matt Young
  15/03/2010 15:08:pm

Thanks for the great service. The staff was very friendly and did not hound us like the other transportation companies. It was nice to have the SUV to ourselves. We thank you for being on time for our arrival and our departure. We will use you again.

JH
  Jean-Francois Harvey
  24/02/2010 16:30:pm

We used your service on our trip to the Dream Riviera Maya and it was worth every cents!! There is nothing like the satisfaction to pass all those buses/minivan at the exit of the airport and board your own transportation. You guys are on time, reliable, flexible and safe (SUV had baby seat as requested). Never again will I take the bus!! See you soon.

SM
  Simon M.Tremblay
  09/01/2010 22:50:pm

We went to Mexico for the first time from December 10th to the 20th 2009. We used Cancun Transfer and had an awsome experience. They were very nice and welcoming. Someone was waiting for us outside the airport. We took our private transportation to our hotel. We stopped at OXXO on the way to our hotel to pick a few refreshement. All this to see that We strongly recommend Cancun Transfers.

SR
  Shawna Relke
  02/01/2010 13:31:pm

Thanks not only the reservation people, but Elvis and our other driver. They were very informative and quick to respond to my questions prior to my arrival and both drivers were very friendly, prompt and very personable. I must also tell you that we felt very safe with their driving and with the safety of your vehicles. We will most definately be using your company again in the future and will be referring you to our family, friends and colleagues when they travel to Cancun.

GC
  Gary Collis
  31/12/2009 19:02:pm

I want to sincerely thank Cancun Transfers for your service on Dec 26. My girlfriend had surgery on her ankle on Christmas Eve, and Cancun Transfers was kind enough to pick us up at the hospital instead of the hotel. The driver called ahead and arranged for a wheelchair at the airport. We couldn't be more pleased, and we would never use any other transportation service in Cancun! Thank You!

WC
  William Clements
  10/12/2009 16:32:pm

I just wanted to thank you for the prompt professional service your company provided my wife and myself on our recent trip to Playa del Carmen. We were promptly met upon our arrival at the airport and it was just a few minutes before we were off to our destination. Then at the hotel on our day of departure your driver was right on time to pick us up. The entire staff was courteous and the experience was superb. I will highly recommend your service to anyone I know visiting to Cancun in the future.

AM
  Angela MacDonald
  01/10/2009 01:25:am

I would like you to know that your service is supremo! I can't tell you how pleased I am with your whole process from the start of booking (online chat with Jesus) to "meet & greet" at the airport, very, very nice service, plus... the attentive driving of Andres and his concern for myself and children with his driving. I'll be telling everyone about the great service experience I have had.


Pages:   Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | Next


Displaying 101 to 110 of 201 reviews

Post a Review