Cancun Airport Transportation

CANCUN TRANSFERS REVIEWS

 
DH
  Deborah Henry
  08/07/2009 12:09:pm

This is without a doubt the best transportation we have had - both in and out of the US. They were prompt, efficient, courteous, and great drivers. The cars were clean and they even provided bottled water. Their prices are reasonable. We will definitely use them on our next visit.

ER
  Eric Ratliff
  24/06/2009 19:43:pm

Thank you very much CancunTransfers.com! Your transfer service was outstanding. Rafel and Milton were our drivers and both were great. On-time, actually early, pick up and vehicles were very nice Chevy Suburbans. I would recommend your transfer service to anyone. Thanks and I'll be using your again very soon. Thanks.

JW
  JOSEPH WEST
  30/05/2009 03:19:am

We used Cancun Transfers on May 23,2009 for hotel to airport shuttle. The driver was professional and right on time. The price was right and everything went smooth. Highly recommend.

JS
  John Syme
  27/05/2009 20:15:pm

i have used cancun transfers on 2 occasions now and each time the service has been excellent. promt and courteous staff.good clean vehicles and overall brilliant service. we will be back in august 2009 and have already booked the transfer. would not go anywhere else.

EW
  Eileen Willey
  18/05/2009 03:22:am

Thank you for your excellent service, met promptly at airport, no waiting, very clean vehicle, person who met us was very sociable and spoke English well, will definitely use service again!

JD
  Jessica Davis
  08/04/2009 20:28:pm

Cancun Transfers FAR exceeded our expectations. They were extremely prompt FRIENDLY and their fleet is First-Class. We felt like celebrities! Beyond VIP service. The drivers communicated well and were extremely friendly. I vow to tell all of our friends to ONLY use CancunTransfers.com to book their travel needs! EXCELLENT!!!!

MS
  Mark Smith
  07/03/2009 09:15:am

Both my wife and I would like you to know that we had a most fantastic time in your very beautiful country. Your drivers were prompt, friendly, helpful, in every way- great! We will use your service again and will recommend you as highly as we can. I want to make special mention of Manuel. Manuel met us early last Sat morning to take us to CHICHEN ITZA and later to Tulum. Manuel was great. He was so very helpful and made our entire day the very best it could possibly be. Please pass on our most-sincere thanks to Manuel and all your staff. It was a very magical weekend for my wife and I which we will never forget.

LC
  Lindsay Cole
  06/03/2009 17:27:pm

Using Cancun Transfers is very easy and worry free, the representative was waiting for us at the airport and called our driver to come to the boarding ramp, for the departure the driver was on time to take us back to the airport. We highly recommend this private service, clean vans and kind people.

JL
  Jean-Louis Lafforgue
  17/02/2009 00:24:am

We just came back from Club Med Cancun and I wanted to express my admiration for your service. Everything was PERFECT! The web site was clear and easy to use. At the airport somebody was waiting for us and led us to a nice car that took us to Club Med in no time. For our return, the driver was on time and our drive was also a breeze. All the people we met (staff, drivers) were courteous and helpful. A great way to start and finish in Cancun.

JM
  Jill Miklas
  20/01/2009 22:19:pm

Just returned from taking a group of 85 people to Cancun. These people came from different places at different times and on different airlines. I can't tell you how great it was working with Marcos on all the pickups and returns, and we had any number of changes. No problems whatsoever and payment was through safe, secure Paypal so no worries there either. I highly recommend Cancun Transfers.


Pages:   Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | Next


Displaying 111 to 120 of 197 reviews

Post a Review