Cancun Airport Transportation

CANCUN TRANSFERS REVIEWS

 
GC
  Gary Collis
  31/12/2009 19:02:pm

I want to sincerely thank Cancun Transfers for your service on Dec 26. My girlfriend had surgery on her ankle on Christmas Eve, and Cancun Transfers was kind enough to pick us up at the hospital instead of the hotel. The driver called ahead and arranged for a wheelchair at the airport. We couldn't be more pleased, and we would never use any other transportation service in Cancun! Thank You!

WC
  William Clements
  10/12/2009 16:32:pm

I just wanted to thank you for the prompt professional service your company provided my wife and myself on our recent trip to Playa del Carmen. We were promptly met upon our arrival at the airport and it was just a few minutes before we were off to our destination. Then at the hotel on our day of departure your driver was right on time to pick us up. The entire staff was courteous and the experience was superb. I will highly recommend your service to anyone I know visiting to Cancun in the future.

AM
  Angela MacDonald
  01/10/2009 01:25:am

I would like you to know that your service is supremo! I can't tell you how pleased I am with your whole process from the start of booking (online chat with Jesus) to "meet & greet" at the airport, very, very nice service, plus... the attentive driving of Andres and his concern for myself and children with his driving. I'll be telling everyone about the great service experience I have had.

RC
  Raymond Cameron
  18/09/2009 00:29:am

Just to let you know how grateful my wife and I are to your company and your drivers for the excellent service we received during our recent trip to the Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya. Drivers were smart, punctual and could speak better English than I could Spanish. This was the second time we have used your services and we will certainly use your company again.

CB
  Chris Barnett
  17/08/2009 15:17:pm

We booked Cancun Transfers for airport pickups for two groups from our family, and for a 14-person trip to XelHa during August 2009. All the drivers were on time, courteous, helpful and friendly. The vans were clean and in good condition. The prices were the keenest available from all the providers we looked at. Super service, definitely will use them again.

ES
  Eric Short
  03/08/2009 03:48:am

We just returned to the U.S.A. from vacationing in Mexico and used Cancun Transfers service. They were prompt, courteous, professional and best of all, the most reasonable. I will use your service again. Carlos was concerned we did not leave enough time to get to the airport, so he contacted us at our hotel and I talked to him the next morning and changed our pick up time. What service!!

JH
  Jason Hutchinson
  29/07/2009 19:52:pm

I just wanted to send a thank you for the excellentservice my wife and I received on our recent visit to Riviera Maya. Your company and drivers are excellent. Will definitely use you again and will highly recommend to others.

DH
  Deborah Henry
  08/07/2009 12:09:pm

This is without a doubt the best transportation we have had - both in and out of the US. They were prompt, efficient, courteous, and great drivers. The cars were clean and they even provided bottled water. Their prices are reasonable. We will definitely use them on our next visit.

ER
  Eric Ratliff
  24/06/2009 19:43:pm

Thank you very much CancunTransfers.com! Your transfer service was outstanding. Rafel and Milton were our drivers and both were great. On-time, actually early, pick up and vehicles were very nice Chevy Suburbans. I would recommend your transfer service to anyone. Thanks and I'll be using your again very soon. Thanks.

JW
  JOSEPH WEST
  30/05/2009 03:19:am

We used Cancun Transfers on May 23,2009 for hotel to airport shuttle. The driver was professional and right on time. The price was right and everything went smooth. Highly recommend.


Pages:   Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | Next


Displaying 111 to 120 of 204 reviews

Post a Review