Cancun Airport Transportation

CANCUN TRANSFERS REVIEWS

 
GC
  Gerry Cook
  03/01/2009 02:53:am

Just want to let you know that we have used your service a few times now and are very impressed with the quality of sevice we have received. We have always been met and handled promptly at Cancun airport and the drivers have been very professional. Your reservation process is excellent. Thanks!

JS
  Jeff Sytar
  22/12/2008 00:49:am

We have just completed our vacation in Cancun and I wanted to tell you that you and your company have done a terrific job in getting us to and from the airport. Pick-up at the airport was very smooth and efficient and our return to the airport was excellent as well. I will tell everyone I know about your company if they are going to Cancun in the future. Thank you for all or your help. Merry Christmas

JNH
  Julian N Hughes
  07/12/2008 04:11:am

My wife and I used Cancun Transfers during our vacation in Cancun in Nov 2008. We were provided services from airport to hotel (round trip) and the Chichen itza private tour. Services were excellent, on time, and the drivers were polite and very friendly. Our driver was Javier( half a beer) as he helped us pronounce and remember his name, and he was fantastic!!

LO
  Liam O'Brien
  16/11/2008 09:28:am

We used Cancun Transfers last week from the airport to the Puerto Juarez region fare $70 return. Staff met us at the airport with my name on a sign and guided us to our own A/C minibus. Collected us a week later as requested 5 mins early in a/c car. Good vehicles, good drivers, good value, very good service!

AN
  Anthony Noto
  14/09/2008 03:38:am

If you need reliable, affordable and amazingly pleasant transportation to and from the airport, we can't say enough about Cancun Transfers! Our driver, Arthur, was the nicest man, not to mention prompt and reliable! He really made a great impression on us! Thank you for ensuring our safety, without draining our wallets, as we celebrated on our honeymoon!

AT
  Andy Tassmer
  30/08/2008 23:59:pm

Absolutely perfect and enjoyable reliable trnsportation to/from Dreams Resort 8/23/08 & 8/29/08. Navigator was very comfortable. Thomas was very pleasant and informative. Waiting upon arrival at airport and departure from Dreams. It was great! On Time Ready to go! Easy to find at airport. Very safe and relaxed ride. Will strongly recommend to people I know and on the internet forums

MS
  Michael Schroeder
  19/08/2008 23:13:pm

Used their service for our trip 8/4/08 then to leave on 8/9/08. Great service, waiting for me at airport. I was skeptical about them showing up at the resort to pick me up and take me back to the airport since I had already paid the round trip. The driver was their 5 minutes early to take me back from resort to airport. Great service, will use again when I return next year. Thank You!

GP
  Gilles Provost
  18/08/2008 17:27:pm

I used the transportation services of Cancun Transfers recently, I am very happy of having choosed this company.The car was recent, very clean interior and exterior, the driver Carlos very gentle and very carefull while driving. He was waiting for us at the airport, we had no problem finding him and he was on time to take us back to airport after our stay at Barcelo Maya Beach. The ride to the resort and then to the airport was a pleasure. I will recommend you strongly to all my relatives. Thanks to Carlos and the company for the excellent service.

JP
  Jong Park
  13/08/2008 19:40:pm

I am just back from cancun. I used airport transfer of cancuntransfers.com. The reason I do not use entertainment-plus.net which has a good reputation in TA is that they charge even our one year old son, but cancuntranfers.com did not. Since there are not many reviews on cancuntransfers.com, I worried a little bit about cancuntransfers.com However, it was found that Cancuntransfers was wonderful. We arrived at the hotel and took off the van and went to the front desk to check-in. At that time, the driver VICTOR ran to us with a small bag. (I forgot to bring the small bag and I left it in the van. The small bag has all our passports and a lot of cash.) He was smiling and gave them to us and said that "check it inside". You can imagine how we felt at that time. I highly recommend this honest and reliable cancuntransfers.com.

HK
  Helga Kaerchner
  11/08/2008 11:44:am

Hello, today we'll back in Germany. I want to say thank you for the exclusive and cheap transfer. Your drivers were always in time. We had no minute to wait. I will give your adress in the german-forum. So can read much people it. I work in german travel-agency and I hope so you can get new clients. Greetings from Germany. Helga K


Pages:   Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | Next


Displaying 121 to 130 of 196 reviews

Post a Review