Cancun Airport Transportation

CANCUN TRANSFERS REVIEWS

 
MS
  Mark Smith
  07/03/2009 09:15:am

Both my wife and I would like you to know that we had a most fantastic time in your very beautiful country. Your drivers were prompt, friendly, helpful, in every way- great! We will use your service again and will recommend you as highly as we can. I want to make special mention of Manuel. Manuel met us early last Sat morning to take us to CHICHEN ITZA and later to Tulum. Manuel was great. He was so very helpful and made our entire day the very best it could possibly be. Please pass on our most-sincere thanks to Manuel and all your staff. It was a very magical weekend for my wife and I which we will never forget.

LC
  Lindsay Cole
  06/03/2009 17:27:pm

Using Cancun Transfers is very easy and worry free, the representative was waiting for us at the airport and called our driver to come to the boarding ramp, for the departure the driver was on time to take us back to the airport. We highly recommend this private service, clean vans and kind people.

JL
  Jean-Louis Lafforgue
  17/02/2009 00:24:am

We just came back from Club Med Cancun and I wanted to express my admiration for your service. Everything was PERFECT! The web site was clear and easy to use. At the airport somebody was waiting for us and led us to a nice car that took us to Club Med in no time. For our return, the driver was on time and our drive was also a breeze. All the people we met (staff, drivers) were courteous and helpful. A great way to start and finish in Cancun.

JM
  Jill Miklas
  20/01/2009 22:19:pm

Just returned from taking a group of 85 people to Cancun. These people came from different places at different times and on different airlines. I can't tell you how great it was working with Marcos on all the pickups and returns, and we had any number of changes. No problems whatsoever and payment was through safe, secure Paypal so no worries there either. I highly recommend Cancun Transfers.

LP
  Linda Petersen
  15/01/2009 02:20:am

We used your transfer service twice while we were in Cancun last week and I would definetly use you again during our next stay. Your drivers were always prompt (early), friendly and the cost was very reasonable for our airport transfer and travel to and from Playa del Carmen. You guys were GREAT!!!!! We even had to make a few last minute changes while we were in Cancun and your driver communicated the change and made it happen. It was nice to be able to book before we arrived and have things go perfectly when we got there. Thank you for making our transportation so easy and smooth.

GC
  Gerry Cook
  03/01/2009 02:53:am

Just want to let you know that we have used your service a few times now and are very impressed with the quality of sevice we have received. We have always been met and handled promptly at Cancun airport and the drivers have been very professional. Your reservation process is excellent. Thanks!

JS
  Jeff Sytar
  22/12/2008 00:49:am

We have just completed our vacation in Cancun and I wanted to tell you that you and your company have done a terrific job in getting us to and from the airport. Pick-up at the airport was very smooth and efficient and our return to the airport was excellent as well. I will tell everyone I know about your company if they are going to Cancun in the future. Thank you for all or your help. Merry Christmas

JNH
  Julian N Hughes
  07/12/2008 04:11:am

My wife and I used Cancun Transfers during our vacation in Cancun in Nov 2008. We were provided services from airport to hotel (round trip) and the Chichen itza private tour. Services were excellent, on time, and the drivers were polite and very friendly. Our driver was Javier( half a beer) as he helped us pronounce and remember his name, and he was fantastic!!

LO
  Liam O'Brien
  16/11/2008 09:28:am

We used Cancun Transfers last week from the airport to the Puerto Juarez region fare $70 return. Staff met us at the airport with my name on a sign and guided us to our own A/C minibus. Collected us a week later as requested 5 mins early in a/c car. Good vehicles, good drivers, good value, very good service!

AN
  Anthony Noto
  14/09/2008 03:38:am

If you need reliable, affordable and amazingly pleasant transportation to and from the airport, we can't say enough about Cancun Transfers! Our driver, Arthur, was the nicest man, not to mention prompt and reliable! He really made a great impression on us! Thank you for ensuring our safety, without draining our wallets, as we celebrated on our honeymoon!


Pages:   Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | Next


Displaying 121 to 130 of 201 reviews

Post a Review