Cancun Airport Transportation

CANCUN TRANSFERS REVIEWS

 
GM
  Gwendolyn Moore
  21/05/2008 07:41:am

On time, clean, courteous,accommodating, professional, safe.

CJ
  Carla Jones
  21/05/2008 06:06:am

I was a Travel Agent for 18 yrs so when a group of 12 of us decided to take a trip to Cancun I was elected to book the transfers.This was the easiest and best transfer company I have ever worked with.Even when it took 2 hrs to get thru customs the driver was waiting with sign in hand and our return was on time.The MIDI Bus was very clean great AC.The group was pleased and Marcos made me look great

RS
  Rick Spring
  18/04/2008 19:52:pm

We used your service April 6 and April 13/08. The trip to our hotel was with Armando and the return was with Tomas. Both of these gentelmen spoke very good english and were a pleasure to talk with. We learned a number of interesting things on the trips. I would highly recommend your service for it's punctuality and very pleasant professional drivers. When we return, we will book with your company.

HJ
  Honda Janak
  16/04/2008 06:37:am

I used this great company to ferry 6 adults to Barcelo Maya Palace. Our flight was delayed, but they were waiting for us just as promised. On our return to the airport they were very prompt. Both drivers were courteous and careful and I would definitely use this service again!

LG
  Lori Gustin
  15/04/2008 15:41:pm

Used your company in Feb. 07 for RT service between Cancun and Tulum. We were extremely pleased by the professional driver (who spoke excellent English) and the service in general. Airport pickup was fast and efficient. Pickup from our hotel back to Cancun was on time with the same friendly driver. We highly recommend your service and will use you again on future trips to Mexico! Thanks!

BS
  Brenda Scott
  15/04/2008 07:19:am

I am very pleased with the service and professionalism from all the team involved.Marcos was able to accommodate my short notice reservation and changes.The drivers were courteous.The Van is very clean.Very reliable service.This is very important for me since I am a woman travelling alone fist time in Mexico.Thank You once again.I diffinitely recommend this transportation 100%... Brenda

TT
  Tamara Treptow
  04/04/2008 23:31:pm

We recently used your service in the Cancun area and couldn't be more impresssed. The drivers were professional, on time and were able to accomodate an unexpected change in travel plans. We will definitely use your service again and recommend it highly to others!!

B
  BHellman
  26/03/2008 18:29:pm

Excellent service with professional, courteous drivers. Accommodated us with immediate transportation when our flight was changed. Very reliable, and would definitely use again when in Cancun!

LG
  Lisa G.
  07/03/2008 22:16:pm

I was very happy with the transfers. The drivers were polite and on time and everything went very smoothly. I would definitely book with them in future.

TP
  Ted Peterson
  03/03/2008 21:50:pm

This is our fourth year using Marcos and this company. Our normal size group is around 30ppl with many different arrivals and departures. They are flexible, courteous and always ON TIME! They arrived 15 minutes early on every departure...even mine, at 6:00 am. I would highly recommend Cancun Transfers


Pages:   Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | Next


Displaying 141 to 150 of 201 reviews

Post a Review