Cancun Airport Transportation

CANCUN TRANSFERS REVIEWS

 
LG
  Lori Gustin
  15/04/2008 15:41:pm

Used your company in Feb. 07 for RT service between Cancun and Tulum. We were extremely pleased by the professional driver (who spoke excellent English) and the service in general. Airport pickup was fast and efficient. Pickup from our hotel back to Cancun was on time with the same friendly driver. We highly recommend your service and will use you again on future trips to Mexico! Thanks!

BS
  Brenda Scott
  15/04/2008 07:19:am

I am very pleased with the service and professionalism from all the team involved.Marcos was able to accommodate my short notice reservation and changes.The drivers were courteous.The Van is very clean.Very reliable service.This is very important for me since I am a woman travelling alone fist time in Mexico.Thank You once again.I diffinitely recommend this transportation 100%... Brenda

TT
  Tamara Treptow
  04/04/2008 23:31:pm

We recently used your service in the Cancun area and couldn't be more impresssed. The drivers were professional, on time and were able to accomodate an unexpected change in travel plans. We will definitely use your service again and recommend it highly to others!!

B
  BHellman
  26/03/2008 18:29:pm

Excellent service with professional, courteous drivers. Accommodated us with immediate transportation when our flight was changed. Very reliable, and would definitely use again when in Cancun!

LG
  Lisa G.
  07/03/2008 22:16:pm

I was very happy with the transfers. The drivers were polite and on time and everything went very smoothly. I would definitely book with them in future.

TP
  Ted Peterson
  03/03/2008 21:50:pm

This is our fourth year using Marcos and this company. Our normal size group is around 30ppl with many different arrivals and departures. They are flexible, courteous and always ON TIME! They arrived 15 minutes early on every departure...even mine, at 6:00 am. I would highly recommend Cancun Transfers

GK
  Gregory Kuritz
  15/02/2008 22:55:pm

We use CancunTransfers.com for our recent conference that required many transfers to/from the airport. They were always on time and each transfer went off without a hitch. Marcos was very pleasant to deal with and always answered my emails promptly and was always willing to make the many changes that occured during the conference. Don't hesitate to use this company!!!

DF
  Diane Fielmann
  11/02/2008 15:26:pm

I used Cancun Airport transfers for 35 guests that came down to celebrate my husbands 50th birthday at Bahia Principe Coba in Tulum. From the moment I made contact with Marcos everything was smooth and accurate. Everyone arrived on different flights and each time the drivers were right at the meeting point, with clean, new cars. The service was fantastic and I would use them again.

LS
  Lyndal Shirley
  10/02/2008 19:34:pm

Everything went just as planned we we very happy with the service and would use again.

M&C
  Michelle & Cliff
  03/02/2008 02:26:am

We LOVE these guys! They were on-time with super clean, spacious vans! They provided new model carseats for our girls. They SAVED our vacation when they coordinated picking up a bag I had left at the airport (with 100% of our clothes and tolietries for a week!). They went far above and beyond. Thank you, Arthur, for everything! We will tell everyone about you & will defintely be back!


Pages:   Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | Next


Displaying 141 to 150 of 197 reviews

Post a Review