Cancun Airport Transportation

CANCUN TRANSFERS REVIEWS

 
GK
  Gregory Kuritz
  15/02/2008 22:55:pm

We use CancunTransfers.com for our recent conference that required many transfers to/from the airport. They were always on time and each transfer went off without a hitch. Marcos was very pleasant to deal with and always answered my emails promptly and was always willing to make the many changes that occured during the conference. Don't hesitate to use this company!!!

DF
  Diane Fielmann
  11/02/2008 15:26:pm

I used Cancun Airport transfers for 35 guests that came down to celebrate my husbands 50th birthday at Bahia Principe Coba in Tulum. From the moment I made contact with Marcos everything was smooth and accurate. Everyone arrived on different flights and each time the drivers were right at the meeting point, with clean, new cars. The service was fantastic and I would use them again.

LS
  Lyndal Shirley
  10/02/2008 19:34:pm

Everything went just as planned we we very happy with the service and would use again.

M&C
  Michelle & Cliff
  03/02/2008 02:26:am

We LOVE these guys! They were on-time with super clean, spacious vans! They provided new model carseats for our girls. They SAVED our vacation when they coordinated picking up a bag I had left at the airport (with 100% of our clothes and tolietries for a week!). They went far above and beyond. Thank you, Arthur, for everything! We will tell everyone about you & will defintely be back!

RR
  Rodney Runge
  02/02/2008 03:25:am

Thank you for the courteous and convenient transfers that we experienced from Cancun to Akumal last January 2008. The staff was extremely polite and on time both ways. It is a service that we would eagerly use again and enthusiatically would recommend to friends. Thanks again

RA
  Rich Anderson
  11/01/2008 18:29:pm

Excellent, professional service. Clean late model vehicles, courteous drivers, on-time service, excellent value.

MP
  Mark Peterkin
  29/12/2007 23:46:pm

Visited Cancun 12/21-12/27 2007. Excellent service. Met at the airport by a 'greeter' who stayed with us until we were in the van 5 minutes later. Driven directly to our hotel. Picked up on time and returned to the airport. Clean cars, helpful drivers. Ask Cancun Transfers about the tours, we will use them next time to visit the attractions rather than the package tour thru the hotel.

B&S
  Bernie & Sharon
  26/12/2007 00:35:am

Thanks for the excellent service. It was very affordable, easy to book on-line, on-time and highly efficient. Leo, our driver, made a great impression on us. He was by far one of the nicest people we had met in Playa de Carmen. Thanks again. Bernie Vidito

GR
  Gloria Ramos
  24/12/2007 12:53:pm

Absolutely WONDERFUL! These guys really know how to take care of you. On time, gracious and very very professional. My guests said they felt like they had been treated like royalty. Excellent service.

KM
  Kathleen Moussier
  15/12/2007 16:26:pm

I organized a meeting in Cancun last November, 2007 and I choose Cancun Transfers to handle all the transportation services for the 575 participants to the event, our experience was superb, great and efficient people, always on time and the customer service was impeccable, staff very courteous and always willing to help. I would not hesitate to recommend Cancun Transfers to my coleagues and friends going to Cancun. Keep up the good work. Thank you very much!


Pages:   Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | Next


Displaying 151 to 160 of 201 reviews

Post a Review