Cancun Airport Transportation

CANCUN TRANSFERS REVIEWS

 
RR
  Rodney Runge
  02/02/2008 03:25:am

Thank you for the courteous and convenient transfers that we experienced from Cancun to Akumal last January 2008. The staff was extremely polite and on time both ways. It is a service that we would eagerly use again and enthusiatically would recommend to friends. Thanks again

RA
  Rich Anderson
  11/01/2008 18:29:pm

Excellent, professional service. Clean late model vehicles, courteous drivers, on-time service, excellent value.

MP
  Mark Peterkin
  29/12/2007 23:46:pm

Visited Cancun 12/21-12/27 2007. Excellent service. Met at the airport by a 'greeter' who stayed with us until we were in the van 5 minutes later. Driven directly to our hotel. Picked up on time and returned to the airport. Clean cars, helpful drivers. Ask Cancun Transfers about the tours, we will use them next time to visit the attractions rather than the package tour thru the hotel.

B&S
  Bernie & Sharon
  26/12/2007 00:35:am

Thanks for the excellent service. It was very affordable, easy to book on-line, on-time and highly efficient. Leo, our driver, made a great impression on us. He was by far one of the nicest people we had met in Playa de Carmen. Thanks again. Bernie Vidito

GR
  Gloria Ramos
  24/12/2007 12:53:pm

Absolutely WONDERFUL! These guys really know how to take care of you. On time, gracious and very very professional. My guests said they felt like they had been treated like royalty. Excellent service.

KM
  Kathleen Moussier
  15/12/2007 16:26:pm

I organized a meeting in Cancun last November, 2007 and I choose Cancun Transfers to handle all the transportation services for the 575 participants to the event, our experience was superb, great and efficient people, always on time and the customer service was impeccable, staff very courteous and always willing to help. I would not hesitate to recommend Cancun Transfers to my coleagues and friends going to Cancun. Keep up the good work. Thank you very much!

EH
  Ed Houck
  07/12/2007 13:41:pm

Service worked well. They were waiting at the airport with a sign. (There was some inconvenience when the van was stopped by the police for a check on leaving the airport - check involved only the driver and registration papers, not the occupants. A ten minutes or so delay.) Pickup at the hotel for the return was great - driver was early and waiting for us. Clean vehicles. Courteous drivers.

RC
  Ross Charlesworth
  23/11/2007 21:05:pm

We made arrangements online and prepaid with paypal. We arrived and Jorge was there to greet us and call the SUV in to pick us up and take us to the ferry terminal, same story on the return trip. Clean vehicles, safe driving, careful with our bags and on time and prepared to greet and complete the transfer. Excellent service, we will use them again, best price we could find. Thanks

FW
  Frank Whaley
  16/10/2007 15:42:pm

Our flight to Cancun was delayed and there was no car waiting for us, but it took only one quick phone call to get the car there within five minutes. The driver was ten minutes early for the trip back to the airport. Great cars and great drivers. This kind of service will make us repeat customers.

R
  RW
  21/08/2007 20:28:pm

I would definitely recommend cancun transfers. They were always early; at the airport and my hotel. The service was reliable and top notch and they were accommodating to my change in pickup times at my hotel. The drivers were very nice and friendly. I would use them again for sure!


Pages:   Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | Next


Displaying 151 to 160 of 197 reviews

Post a Review