Cancun Airport Transportation

CANCUN TRANSFERS REVIEWS

 
EH
  Ed Houck
  07/12/2007 13:41:pm

Service worked well. They were waiting at the airport with a sign. (There was some inconvenience when the van was stopped by the police for a check on leaving the airport - check involved only the driver and registration papers, not the occupants. A ten minutes or so delay.) Pickup at the hotel for the return was great - driver was early and waiting for us. Clean vehicles. Courteous drivers.

RC
  Ross Charlesworth
  23/11/2007 21:05:pm

We made arrangements online and prepaid with paypal. We arrived and Jorge was there to greet us and call the SUV in to pick us up and take us to the ferry terminal, same story on the return trip. Clean vehicles, safe driving, careful with our bags and on time and prepared to greet and complete the transfer. Excellent service, we will use them again, best price we could find. Thanks

FW
  Frank Whaley
  16/10/2007 15:42:pm

Our flight to Cancun was delayed and there was no car waiting for us, but it took only one quick phone call to get the car there within five minutes. The driver was ten minutes early for the trip back to the airport. Great cars and great drivers. This kind of service will make us repeat customers.

R
  RW
  21/08/2007 20:28:pm

I would definitely recommend cancun transfers. They were always early; at the airport and my hotel. The service was reliable and top notch and they were accommodating to my change in pickup times at my hotel. The drivers were very nice and friendly. I would use them again for sure!

MA
  Mark Avery
  16/07/2007 05:12:am

This is an excellent service. They were waiting for us when we arrived at the airport and on-time at the hotel to bring us back. Both drivers spoke english and the vans were clean and safe. I was most impressed with the email communication both before and after setting-up the service. And for my family of 5, it was less than half the price of the hotel's "transfers." Very professional operation.

KM
  Kristin MacKechnie
  01/07/2007 22:56:pm

Hello, I've been meaning to type you ever since I got back from Cancun but just got busy. I just wanted you to know how much I liked your transportation service. The cars were clean, the drivers on time and polite, and they all drove very safe. Thank you for organizing all of our pickups/deliveries.

CL
  Christopher Lowe
  14/06/2007 19:42:pm

I wanted to thank you for taking such good care of my family for our visit to Isla Mujeres! Your drivers were courteous and prompt, your vehicles clean and very accommodating, and your prices reasonable and affordable. We travel frequently there, and you can be assured that we will use your services again and recommend you to our friends.

LM
  Lorisa Mieloch
  14/06/2007 19:39:pm

We just returned from Mexico and wanted to tell that we loved their transportation service. We stayed at the colonial palladium. We booked round trip transportation. The drivers were on time, friendly and efficient. The cars/vans were very comfortable. We will use their service again.

DL
  David Lacki
  13/06/2007 02:10:am

Wonderful service! Marcos was great answering all our questions before arrival and pick-up was there waiting for us! Our return driver was so polite and friendly we felt like we could spend the whole day with him driving around! I'm an airline employee that uses a lot of shuttles and this was tops! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

AH
  Angie Hines
  13/06/2007 02:02:am

Just wanted to give you and your staff a great big GRACIAS!!!! Great Service. Your company was there on time to pick us up, take us to a convenience store on the way to the Grand Mayan at Mayan Palace and arrived a few minutes early to pick us up for our departure a week later. It was very easy and first class. We would highly recommend your company.


Pages:   Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | Next


Displaying 161 to 170 of 201 reviews

Post a Review