Cancun Airport Transportation

CANCUN TRANSFERS REVIEWS

 
KM
  Kristin MacKechnie
  01/07/2007 22:56:pm

Hello, I've been meaning to type you ever since I got back from Cancun but just got busy. I just wanted you to know how much I liked your transportation service. The cars were clean, the drivers on time and polite, and they all drove very safe. Thank you for organizing all of our pickups/deliveries.

CL
  Christopher Lowe
  14/06/2007 19:42:pm

I wanted to thank you for taking such good care of my family for our visit to Isla Mujeres! Your drivers were courteous and prompt, your vehicles clean and very accommodating, and your prices reasonable and affordable. We travel frequently there, and you can be assured that we will use your services again and recommend you to our friends.

LM
  Lorisa Mieloch
  14/06/2007 19:39:pm

We just returned from Mexico and wanted to tell that we loved their transportation service. We stayed at the colonial palladium. We booked round trip transportation. The drivers were on time, friendly and efficient. The cars/vans were very comfortable. We will use their service again.

DL
  David Lacki
  13/06/2007 02:10:am

Wonderful service! Marcos was great answering all our questions before arrival and pick-up was there waiting for us! Our return driver was so polite and friendly we felt like we could spend the whole day with him driving around! I'm an airline employee that uses a lot of shuttles and this was tops! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

AH
  Angie Hines
  13/06/2007 02:02:am

Just wanted to give you and your staff a great big GRACIAS!!!! Great Service. Your company was there on time to pick us up, take us to a convenience store on the way to the Grand Mayan at Mayan Palace and arrived a few minutes early to pick us up for our departure a week later. It was very easy and first class. We would highly recommend your company.

DL
  David Lipscomb
  18/05/2007 05:05:am

Our experience with this company was excellent!! the drivers were prompt, courteous and very helpful. we did find that our departure time needed to be changed and that was handled easily with your company. we plan to come back next year and we wouldn't use any other company but yours. we are recommending your company to everyone we know that visits Cancun.

NP
  Nikhil Patil
  15/05/2007 18:06:pm

This service provided by cancuntransfers.com is outstanding. We just got back from Cancun and at both times, pickup and drop off, the drivers were courteous, cars were clean and on-time. I highly recommend this service

LV
  Lieve Vankerckhoven
  09/03/2007 05:08:am

We found this company to be very friendly, and willing to take that extra step to be helpful. Moreover, prices were fair and considerably below those of other companies. The drivers were punctual and flexible and the vans were clean. We would recommend this company to anyone. If we visit Mexico in the future, we will not hesitate to contact them again for all our transportation needs.

CD
  Cathy DelGiudice
  07/03/2007 07:23:am

I just want to say that we have not even left for Cancun yet, and my encounter with cancuntransfers.com has been flawless!! Our online reservation contact has gone FAR beyond any help I have ever gotten from another transportation company! Marcos even let me know where I could view my hotel from an arial photo online! We are very impressed so far and we have not even left Chicago yet. Thank you!

RD
  Rose Denton
  25/02/2007 20:34:pm

Just a note to let you know that your service in picking us up at the airport and again in dropping us off for our return was outstanding. The drivers was pleasant and personable and the van was impeccable. Your company is definately one I would use again and highly recommend. We did not receive such service from the company we hired in our own country


Pages:   Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | Next


Displaying 161 to 170 of 196 reviews

Post a Review