Cancun Airport Transportation

CANCUN TRANSFERS REVIEWS

 
DL
  David Lipscomb
  18/05/2007 05:05:am

Our experience with this company was excellent!! the drivers were prompt, courteous and very helpful. we did find that our departure time needed to be changed and that was handled easily with your company. we plan to come back next year and we wouldn't use any other company but yours. we are recommending your company to everyone we know that visits Cancun.

NP
  Nikhil Patil
  15/05/2007 18:06:pm

This service provided by cancuntransfers.com is outstanding. We just got back from Cancun and at both times, pickup and drop off, the drivers were courteous, cars were clean and on-time. I highly recommend this service

LV
  Lieve Vankerckhoven
  09/03/2007 05:08:am

We found this company to be very friendly, and willing to take that extra step to be helpful. Moreover, prices were fair and considerably below those of other companies. The drivers were punctual and flexible and the vans were clean. We would recommend this company to anyone. If we visit Mexico in the future, we will not hesitate to contact them again for all our transportation needs.

CD
  Cathy DelGiudice
  07/03/2007 07:23:am

I just want to say that we have not even left for Cancun yet, and my encounter with cancuntransfers.com has been flawless!! Our online reservation contact has gone FAR beyond any help I have ever gotten from another transportation company! Marcos even let me know where I could view my hotel from an arial photo online! We are very impressed so far and we have not even left Chicago yet. Thank you!

RD
  Rose Denton
  25/02/2007 20:34:pm

Just a note to let you know that your service in picking us up at the airport and again in dropping us off for our return was outstanding. The drivers was pleasant and personable and the van was impeccable. Your company is definately one I would use again and highly recommend. We did not receive such service from the company we hired in our own country

SA
  Sherry Allen
  10/02/2007 15:24:pm

I wanted to thank you and your company for such a wonderful pickup and delivery service for my husband and me on our recent trip to Mexico. Each driver was very professional, courteous, safe and on time. Please thank them for a job well done. We will definately use your service again! Thank you so much.

JER
  John E. Randall
  30/01/2007 02:53:am

We just returned from Cancun after a fantastic week at the Fiesta Americana Coral Beach, we used the transportation services of this company and we really are satisfed with the transportation provided from and to the airport, we also took some private tours and we were impressed with the efficiency and attention of the drivers. Chichen Itza tour, the best!!!

MH
  Maria Hubinette
  28/01/2007 02:02:am

I had an excellent experience. Very professional, punctual (not always the case in Mexico) and friendly. REasonably priced. Would highly recommend.

SP
  Samantha Pantelides
  14/01/2007 19:41:pm

This was my second trip to Cancun, the first time we arrived at the airport without knowing a thing about transportation stuffs, we took the public transportation service offered at the airport to go to our hotel and our experience was terrible, the van was old and smelled and it was crowded with sweat people. This time I hired the services of Cancun Transfers and we got a really nice and personalized service, they waited for us at the airport and took us directly to the hotel in a nice and clean car, the arrival and return services were always on time. We absolutely will use their services again.

RP
  Richard Palmer
  04/01/2007 20:02:pm

I am a condo owner in Playacar and this was the third time I use the services of this company, on our last trip my wife forgot her purse on the car, we noticed that when we were about to check in the departure flight at the airport, suddenly the driver showed up returning the purse to us, that was a proof of honesty that we really appreciate it. They absolutely will have us as clients for many upcoming seasons.


Pages:   Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | Next


Displaying 171 to 180 of 201 reviews

Post a Review