Cancun Airport Transportation

CANCUN TRANSFERS REVIEWS

 
RD
  Rose Denton
  25/02/2007 20:34:pm

Just a note to let you know that your service in picking us up at the airport and again in dropping us off for our return was outstanding. The drivers was pleasant and personable and the van was impeccable. Your company is definately one I would use again and highly recommend. We did not receive such service from the company we hired in our own country

SA
  Sherry Allen
  10/02/2007 15:24:pm

I wanted to thank you and your company for such a wonderful pickup and delivery service for my husband and me on our recent trip to Mexico. Each driver was very professional, courteous, safe and on time. Please thank them for a job well done. We will definately use your service again! Thank you so much.

JER
  John E. Randall
  30/01/2007 02:53:am

We just returned from Cancun after a fantastic week at the Fiesta Americana Coral Beach, we used the transportation services of this company and we really are satisfed with the transportation provided from and to the airport, we also took some private tours and we were impressed with the efficiency and attention of the drivers. Chichen Itza tour, the best!!!

MH
  Maria Hubinette
  28/01/2007 02:02:am

I had an excellent experience. Very professional, punctual (not always the case in Mexico) and friendly. REasonably priced. Would highly recommend.

SP
  Samantha Pantelides
  14/01/2007 19:41:pm

This was my second trip to Cancun, the first time we arrived at the airport without knowing a thing about transportation stuffs, we took the public transportation service offered at the airport to go to our hotel and our experience was terrible, the van was old and smelled and it was crowded with sweat people. This time I hired the services of Cancun Transfers and we got a really nice and personalized service, they waited for us at the airport and took us directly to the hotel in a nice and clean car, the arrival and return services were always on time. We absolutely will use their services again.

RP
  Richard Palmer
  04/01/2007 20:02:pm

I am a condo owner in Playacar and this was the third time I use the services of this company, on our last trip my wife forgot her purse on the car, we noticed that when we were about to check in the departure flight at the airport, suddenly the driver showed up returning the purse to us, that was a proof of honesty that we really appreciate it. They absolutely will have us as clients for many upcoming seasons.

CB
  Cheryl Brown
  01/01/2007 01:21:am

We just returned from our trip to Cancun and wanted to say thank you for the services...the drivers were a pleasure: Pablo and Lorenzo were prompt, dependable and personable. On our trip back from Xcaret, we left our photos from our swim with the dolphins on the van. Pablo brought them back to our hotel for us... I am more than happy to use your service if we return to Cancun, and to recommend you to others.

LS
  Linda Sarosi
  28/12/2006 00:10:am

I would just like to thank you for your excellent service. this was the first time my trip to and from ANY airport went flawless!!!! thank you

JG
  Judy Grant
  26/12/2006 07:30:am

This is to thank to all the cancun Transfers staff for their excellent and attentive service for me and my family, we used their airport transportation and also took a tour to Chichen Itza, they were always on time and the cars we got were nice and clean. The driver Carlos was fantastic! We absolutely will use this company again.

MH
  Mike Hartman
  16/12/2006 19:30:pm

The service of Cancun Transfers was excellent,the driver Carlos was great, he assisted us to find some stuffs that we needed on the way from the airport to the hotel, he was always on time for the arrival and the return services from and to the airport. Thank you...


Pages:   Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | Next


Displaying 171 to 180 of 197 reviews

Post a Review