Cancun Airport Transportation

CANCUN TRANSFERS REVIEWS

 
RP
  Richard Palmer
  04/01/2007 20:02:pm

I am a condo owner in Playacar and this was the third time I use the services of this company, on our last trip my wife forgot her purse on the car, we noticed that when we were about to check in the departure flight at the airport, suddenly the driver showed up returning the purse to us, that was a proof of honesty that we really appreciate it. They absolutely will have us as clients for many upcoming seasons.

CB
  Cheryl Brown
  01/01/2007 01:21:am

We just returned from our trip to Cancun and wanted to say thank you for the services...the drivers were a pleasure: Pablo and Lorenzo were prompt, dependable and personable. On our trip back from Xcaret, we left our photos from our swim with the dolphins on the van. Pablo brought them back to our hotel for us... I am more than happy to use your service if we return to Cancun, and to recommend you to others.

LS
  Linda Sarosi
  28/12/2006 00:10:am

I would just like to thank you for your excellent service. this was the first time my trip to and from ANY airport went flawless!!!! thank you

JG
  Judy Grant
  26/12/2006 07:30:am

This is to thank to all the cancun Transfers staff for their excellent and attentive service for me and my family, we used their airport transportation and also took a tour to Chichen Itza, they were always on time and the cars we got were nice and clean. The driver Carlos was fantastic! We absolutely will use this company again.

MH
  Mike Hartman
  16/12/2006 19:30:pm

The service of Cancun Transfers was excellent,the driver Carlos was great, he assisted us to find some stuffs that we needed on the way from the airport to the hotel, he was always on time for the arrival and the return services from and to the airport. Thank you...

AS
  Anthony Schaffer
  16/12/2006 03:03:am

I used this transportation company the last 3 times we visited Playa del Carmen and the service received was really good. They have a great customer service support and the cars were impecable. We will be using them again the next year.

CM
  Carolyn McLean
  11/12/2006 02:14:am

This company was great, Thanks again. I will be happy to recommend them and use their service next time I travel to Akumal. Wish I was still there!

CW
  Christine Williams
  08/12/2006 01:06:am

Very reliable transportation service. The driver was there although our flight was delayed for several hours. The car provided was very nice and comfortable, reasonable price. I'm a frequent traveler to Cancun and I absolutely will use them again.

MP
  Margaret Pearce
  05/12/2006 12:18:pm

I used the Cancun Transfers service during my last visit to Playa del Carmen and I have to say only positive things about them, nice cars, very attentive and efficient service, got the confirmation very fast, their customer service is excellent. Keep up the good work!

DC
  Deborah Cornavaca
  30/11/2006 00:01:am

I want to thank you and your company for the very good service we received in transporting us to and from the airport in our recent trip to Cancun. Our sons were thrilled they each had their own DVD screen, the vehicles were clean and comfortable and the drivers were very careful (I have driven in Mexico and know how trying it can be). We will definitely contact you for our trips from now on.


Pages:   Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | Next


Displaying 181 to 190 of 202 reviews

Post a Review