Cancun Airport Transportation

CANCUN TRANSFERS REVIEWS

 
AS
  Anthony Schaffer
  16/12/2006 03:03:am

I used this transportation company the last 3 times we visited Playa del Carmen and the service received was really good. They have a great customer service support and the cars were impecable. We will be using them again the next year.

CM
  Carolyn McLean
  11/12/2006 02:14:am

This company was great, Thanks again. I will be happy to recommend them and use their service next time I travel to Akumal. Wish I was still there!

CW
  Christine Williams
  08/12/2006 01:06:am

Very reliable transportation service. The driver was there although our flight was delayed for several hours. The car provided was very nice and comfortable, reasonable price. I'm a frequent traveler to Cancun and I absolutely will use them again.

MP
  Margaret Pearce
  05/12/2006 12:18:pm

I used the Cancun Transfers service during my last visit to Playa del Carmen and I have to say only positive things about them, nice cars, very attentive and efficient service, got the confirmation very fast, their customer service is excellent. Keep up the good work!

DC
  Deborah Cornavaca
  30/11/2006 00:01:am

I want to thank you and your company for the very good service we received in transporting us to and from the airport in our recent trip to Cancun. Our sons were thrilled they each had their own DVD screen, the vehicles were clean and comfortable and the drivers were very careful (I have driven in Mexico and know how trying it can be). We will definitely contact you for our trips from now on.

CW
  Cyndy Wagner
  14/11/2006 20:01:pm

We got a great service with this transportation company, we hired a private service and it was excellent, very punctual and great nice cars. Don't mess with local taxis, they look old and insecure.

RM
  Robert Martenak
  14/11/2006 19:12:pm

Just wanted to let you know we were very pleased with our servicce between Cancun airport and Paridisus Riviera Cancun on 11/2/06 and return to airport on 11/6/06. Drivers were on time - cars very clean and air conditioned and drivers very courteous. I would recdomend your service to anyone.

RP
  Robert Poll
  13/11/2006 02:02:am

I booked a round trip ride from airport to dreams tulum on Nov 4. Driver met me at the airport with my name on a sign. No searching for him. The ride is about an hour and twenty five minutes. Well worth the money to go straight to your hotel with no stops. Return trip was equally as easy.

JH
  Jill Henderson
  02/11/2006 03:41:am

Amazing, full service transport co. One of the best websites I have ever used. A+ service-better than the hotel! Prompt, reliable, honest and friendly. They went the extra mile. What a relief to de-plane and have a sign with your name waiting for you. No hassles. Easy pre-payment with a cc to min. cash that we had to carry. Prompt pick-up. PLUS, a great rate! Don't fuss with a taxi.

BH
  Barbara Hopkins
  25/10/2006 18:15:pm

We used Cancun Transfers for our trip to Cancun October 2006 and I can't say enough positive things about their service. They met us at the airport with a sign with our name on it, and picked us up to return with no problems. Very professional, perfectly on time, nice vehicles with A/C for traveling. I give them an A++, they are worth every cent. Highly recommend Cancuntransfers.com to you!


Pages:   Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | Next


Displaying 181 to 190 of 197 reviews

Post a Review