Cancun Airport Transportation

CANCUN TRANSFERS REVIEWS

 
JH
  Janet Holness
  12/03/2023 14:50:pm

I would like to take a moment to say what a wonderful and dependable service you provided to me! The driver that picked us up at the Cancun airport was wonderful as was the driver who picked us up at the Casamaya!! Truly amazing, funny and wonderful men!!! Please give them both a well deserved raise!!!! Thanks again, my next trip to Mexico, I will message you!!

MR
  Marie Richards
  05/03/2023 19:59:pm

Received the best service during our recent trip to Quintana Roo. Between our airport transfer, we also booked many resort to resort transfers and all were on time, very friendly, and easy to locate. Will use their services again in the future for myself and my clients.

LH
  Lisa H
  02/02/2023 14:51:pm

Amazing service from Cancun Transfers! As a solo female traveller, I am anxious getting from airports to hotels. From start to finish, this service was top class - booking easy, i received clear & detailed instructions where to meet at the terminal, my delayed flight was monitored, meet and greet was super efficient! Return driver nice & early - super friendly too, teaching me Spanish! Thank you!

HS
  Henry Sanichar
  27/11/2022 19:36:pm

This company provides excellent customer service. When I arrived at the Cancun airport, they exceeded my expectations. The staff was extremely polite, and we were quickly loaded into the van and driven to our hotel. The driver was very courteous, and he was on time to take us back to the airport on my return trip. I will undoubtedly use them again.

SJ
  Stacey J
  21/06/2022 20:13:pm

I highly recommend using Van Travel. They are very reasonably priced, they are punctual, friendly, easy to find at the airport, and are very communicative over email. We took the luxury car which was a Cadillac SUV. It was a very comfortable ride. On the ride back to the airport I appreciated that the driver arrived a few minutes early so weren't at all stressed about getting to the airport on time. This was my first visit to Cancun and I will definitely be using them again for airport transfers and other excursions.

AC
  Anthony Cioffi
  22/05/2022 20:29:pm

I'd like to say thank you for the great service provided during our trip. The team was professional, very nice and on time. They greeted us at the airport and hotel and assisted with luggage. With our 2 year old it made our trip so much easier, since there was a car seat for him and we were able to give him a quiet space. We will be booking with you again in the future!

RD
  Ryan Douglass
  20/01/2022 16:54:pm

Guys were punctual and very friendly. I would recommend them and I will use them again for sure.

AR
  Alejandra Riano
  07/01/2022 15:08:pm

Excellent service, will definitely use again. Easy to find at airport! Would like to especially Juan he went out his way to provide service. On time. Love the services.

MW
  Mike Wagner
  04/01/2022 11:12:am

Great service, professional , on time and responsive to emails in a very timely manner. Would definitely recommend them and use their services again. A compliment to our driver , Luis ! thank you !

TP
  Ted Peterson
  03/12/2021 05:48:am

You can always tell when a company is run well by how much turnover they have. I’ve used Cancun Transfers / Van.Travel for a decade and have made more than 50 trips with them. To start, Fernando and the reservations crew are responsive, organized and flexible. The drivers are all very friendly, courteous and most important, on time. Marcos and staff simply outshine the rest.


Pages:   Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | Next


Displaying 11 to 20 of 229 reviews

Post a Review