Cancun Airport Transportation

CANCUN TRANSFERS REVIEWS

 
JT
  Janelle Throne
  09/11/2018 11:58:am

As a Travel Agent I recommend this company & have used them for years. Just back from Mexico again & would recommend Van.travel! Had the pleasured of having Luis Ramos as our driver both ways & I would definitely recommend you request him as a driver. Very safe & spoke great English! I will definitely continue to sell your service & use you myself.

TP
  Ted Peterson
  05/11/2018 07:05:am

I have used Cancun Transfers / van.travel more than fifty (yes fifty) times. We fell in love with their service 10 years ago and have never looked back. Marcos Burgas and staff have literally NEVER failed in those 50+ attempts. They are reliable, prompt, service-oriented and simply the best shuttle service in the Riviera Maya. Anyone traveling to the region have absolutely no concerns about their honesty or safety. Take it from me, Ted Peterson from Wisconsin, you cannot go wrong!!

RF
  Ronnie Faber
  19/08/2018 09:24:am

This was our second time using VAN.Travel they are very professional and always on time. Its very easy to make a reservation and their Vans are clean and also their driver speaks English and very friendly. Their price is very affordably and better than any other taxi in Cancun. We are going to use them again on our next vacation to Isla Mujeres, thank you guys for making us feel safe in Mexico.

KAB
  Karen Aspinall Bickford
  18/08/2018 17:11:pm

We have been using Cancun Transfers for many years. They are great and reliable and price is fair for private transfer.

PA
  Pedro Azevedo
  11/08/2018 09:09:am

My wife and I just returned home from Cancun after a short vacation. We used your services again for the 10th time and it was excellent as usual. I am writing this letter to thank you for the VIP service we received even if we paid for your regular service. This was very much appreciated and noticed. We plan a return visit to Cancun in March 2019 and will book with you again.

SY
  Samuel Young
  22/08/2017 10:02:am

Booking process, text messaging, timing, drivers and cars were all exactly as I expected. Best airport transfers I have used. Well done.

BW
  Bryan Wallace
  21/08/2017 19:10:pm

The service was flawless. We used it 2 years ago and used it this time and will use it again!! Both drivers were exceptional. Please ensure that they are given feedback to how courteous and professional they were.

JR
  Joanne Raycraft
  20/07/2017 14:42:pm

We have just returned from El Dorado Royale and were most impressed by your excellent service. Our flight was slightly delayed, but there was our driver, showing the name sign and whisking us quickly i

TD
  Therese Dolan
  12/07/2017 19:10:pm

I left my prescription glasses in the van on day one of our trip. I never thought I would ever be able to get them back. The concierge at the hotel called the van company and they kindly looked, found and returned my glasses within one day. I cannot thank them enough this is truly a great run company I would recommend them.

KK
  Kurt Kurtti
  11/06/2017 11:59:am

Wanted to thank you for the great service both ways and very reasonably priced. Both drivers were very nice and helpful. Felt safe and no pressure for tipping etc. And much better than sharing the service with other hotel guests as provided from our resort and better priced too. Again, great service and look forward to using Van Travel on our next trip.


Pages:   Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | Next


Displaying 11 to 20 of 197 reviews

Post a Review