Cancun Airport Transportation

CANCUN TRANSFERS REVIEWS

 
CW
  Cyndy Wagner
  14/11/2006 20:01:pm

We got a great service with this transportation company, we hired a private service and it was excellent, very punctual and great nice cars. Don't mess with local taxis, they look old and insecure.

RM
  Robert Martenak
  14/11/2006 19:12:pm

Just wanted to let you know we were very pleased with our servicce between Cancun airport and Paridisus Riviera Cancun on 11/2/06 and return to airport on 11/6/06. Drivers were on time - cars very clean and air conditioned and drivers very courteous. I would recdomend your service to anyone.

RP
  Robert Poll
  13/11/2006 02:02:am

I booked a round trip ride from airport to dreams tulum on Nov 4. Driver met me at the airport with my name on a sign. No searching for him. The ride is about an hour and twenty five minutes. Well worth the money to go straight to your hotel with no stops. Return trip was equally as easy.

JH
  Jill Henderson
  02/11/2006 03:41:am

Amazing, full service transport co. One of the best websites I have ever used. A+ service-better than the hotel! Prompt, reliable, honest and friendly. They went the extra mile. What a relief to de-plane and have a sign with your name waiting for you. No hassles. Easy pre-payment with a cc to min. cash that we had to carry. Prompt pick-up. PLUS, a great rate! Don't fuss with a taxi.

BH
  Barbara Hopkins
  25/10/2006 18:15:pm

We used Cancun Transfers for our trip to Cancun October 2006 and I can't say enough positive things about their service. They met us at the airport with a sign with our name on it, and picked us up to return with no problems. Very professional, perfectly on time, nice vehicles with A/C for traveling. I give them an A++, they are worth every cent. Highly recommend Cancuntransfers.com to you!

GC
  Gail Crawford
  23/10/2006 16:05:pm

Excellent service - driver waiting on our arrival. Driver there at least 20 mins before our return pick up time. Very courteous and helpful staff would definently recommend. We had a wheelchair user with us and ramp was supplied with no problem.

MS
  Marilyn Sommensatto
  22/10/2006 23:17:pm

I'm a travel agent from NY and I have used the services of this company for a couple of years, I strongly recommend them, all of my clients were very satisfied with their service. I'll keep sending them all of my clients going to Cancun and the Mayan Riviera.

JB
  Julie Broadbent
  22/10/2006 04:17:am

We spent a great vacation in Cozumel, we were transported by cancun transfers from Cancun to Playa del Carmen, it is a very reliable transportation company, the driver was very kind and he was always on time, very nice cars, we absolutely will use them again on our annual trip to Cozumel for diving.

BS
  Barb Schemenauel
  20/10/2006 17:08:pm

Had a wonderful time in Cancun and the service of Cancun transfers was impecable, we absolutely recommend this company to any person visiting Cancun, very realiable and drivers were very corteous.

ST
  Stammker Trubilowicz
  14/10/2006 01:06:am

The transportation of this company from and to the airport was very corteous and efficient.


Pages:   Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | Next


Displaying 191 to 200 of 202 reviews

Post a Review