Cancun Airport Transportation

CANCUN TRANSFERS REVIEWS

 
BW
  Bryan Wallace
  21/08/2017 19:10:pm

The service was flawless. We used it 2 years ago and used it this time and will use it again!! Both drivers were exceptional. Please ensure that they are given feedback to how courteous and professional they were.

JR
  Joanne Raycraft
  20/07/2017 14:42:pm

We have just returned from El Dorado Royale and were most impressed by your excellent service. Our flight was slightly delayed, but there was our driver, showing the name sign and whisking us quickly i

TD
  Therese Dolan
  12/07/2017 19:10:pm

I left my prescription glasses in the van on day one of our trip. I never thought I would ever be able to get them back. The concierge at the hotel called the van company and they kindly looked, found and returned my glasses within one day. I cannot thank them enough this is truly a great run company I would recommend them.

KK
  Kurt Kurtti
  11/06/2017 11:59:am

Wanted to thank you for the great service both ways and very reasonably priced. Both drivers were very nice and helpful. Felt safe and no pressure for tipping etc. And much better than sharing the service with other hotel guests as provided from our resort and better priced too. Again, great service and look forward to using Van Travel on our next trip.

NC
  Nanette Carpenter
  31/05/2017 22:21:pm

Just a note to thank you for your awesome transfer service, your staff was great. Just a note to assist foreigners in the future, it would be helpful to have the guest's' name on their sign to make it easier to find the driver. There were so many drivers out there and it is overwhelming trying to locate him. Additionally, your website says Cancun Transfers and the sign he holds says Van Travel so this makes it confusing as we try to locate the driver. Just some feedback for you guys. We look forward to using your service next year as we have for our last 7 trips, thanks again.

JJ
  Jose Jimenez
  16/03/2017 21:52:pm

Thank You for everything. We finished our trip and your company is fantastic, on time all the time!!!!!

JC
  Jenn Cvengros
  21/02/2017 16:58:pm

Just wanted to say the transportation was very comfortable and drivers were nice. Thanks and will definitely use you guys again.

MC
  Maddy Chadwell
  19/02/2017 15:52:pm

Can you relay to your Owner about what a great driver we had when I used your service two weeks ago. His name was Leo. He was AWESOME!!!! What a keeper, we learned so much about Mexico in that one hour drive to Tulum. I always recommend your service because of the great employees you have...Thanks!!!

MC
  Miguel Canovas
  09/01/2017 12:50:pm

Booking the transfer from home was one of the best things I could have ever done. My flight was a bit delayed and despite the fact that crossing the mexican borders took much time than I

BS
  Beth Schaffer
  20/12/2016 15:00:pm

We used Van Travel for our trip to Cancun (arrived Thursday, August 27 and departed, Sunday, September 6). We had a party of 8 people arriving from three different places in the U.S. on 3 different airlines and didn't realize that we would be arriving at different terminals. And our cell phones were not working, so it took a long time for us to connect with each other. We felt very lost, tired and frustrated. And Armando was amazingly helpful, patient and supportive through the entire time. And eventually when we were able to connect with the others in our party, he arranged for a van to travel from terminal to terminal to pick up everyone so we could get on our way to Akumal. We hope you realize what a gem you have in Armando as a company employee and will recognize him for his extra care, service, and effort. Please thank him again for us!


Pages:   Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | Next


Displaying 21 to 30 of 201 reviews

Post a Review