Cancun Airport Transportation

CANCUN TRANSFERS REVIEWS

 
JJ
  Jose Jimenez
  16/03/2017 21:52:pm

Thank You for everything. We finished our trip and your company is fantastic, on time all the time!!!!!

JC
  Jenn Cvengros
  21/02/2017 16:58:pm

Just wanted to say the transportation was very comfortable and drivers were nice. Thanks and will definitely use you guys again.

MC
  Maddy Chadwell
  19/02/2017 15:52:pm

Can you relay to your Owner about what a great driver we had when I used your service two weeks ago. His name was Leo. He was AWESOME!!!! What a keeper, we learned so much about Mexico in that one hour drive to Tulum. I always recommend your service because of the great employees you have...Thanks!!!

MC
  Miguel Canovas
  09/01/2017 12:50:pm

Booking the transfer from home was one of the best things I could have ever done. My flight was a bit delayed and despite the fact that crossing the mexican borders took much time than I

BS
  Beth Schaffer
  20/12/2016 15:00:pm

We used Van Travel for our trip to Cancun (arrived Thursday, August 27 and departed, Sunday, September 6). We had a party of 8 people arriving from three different places in the U.S. on 3 different airlines and didn't realize that we would be arriving at different terminals. And our cell phones were not working, so it took a long time for us to connect with each other. We felt very lost, tired and frustrated. And Armando was amazingly helpful, patient and supportive through the entire time. And eventually when we were able to connect with the others in our party, he arranged for a van to travel from terminal to terminal to pick up everyone so we could get on our way to Akumal. We hope you realize what a gem you have in Armando as a company employee and will recognize him for his extra care, service, and effort. Please thank him again for us!

PD
  Patricia Donovan
  29/11/2016 18:51:pm

I was hesitant to book online a transportation service for my holidays in Cancun, I was gladly surprised that the process was so easy with Van Travel, quick response, customer service beyond my expectations, the drivers very corteous and always on time, for sure I will use them the next time I return to Mexico.

DO
  Donna Oakey
  06/11/2015 15:54:pm

friendly, on time & professional! The *only* service that I found that I could book online for 11 passengers (without having to call) and got one vehicle for all of us. Not having to pay in advance-bonus! Great service will use again.

RV
  Ravi Vashi
  05/06/2015 18:20:pm

Our transportation from Cancun Airport to Mayan Palace Cancun and return to airport reserved before we arrived in Cancun was handled with excellent service by office as well as both the drivers on May 29 and June 3rd 2015. We recommend tourists to use Cancun Transportation / Van Travel in Cancun. Thanks a lot!

FE
  Fred Erickson
  22/05/2015 12:45:pm

I just returned from a fantastic holiday in the Mayan Riviera, I used the transportation services of Van Travel for the first time and my experience was great, I absolutely recommend them to any traveler visiting Cancun. Thank you fellows :-)

PP
  Peter Panopoulos
  24/11/2014 20:16:pm

I used the service of Cancun Transfers again for our holidays and it was a great experience as always, the best thing was that accidentally we forgot to grab a small handbag on board of the van with all of our money, passports and credit cards, the driver had left the hotel and we called their office and 15 minutes later our driver showed up with the handbag and gave it to us, everything was there not missing a single penny, we feel very comfortable using a safe and honest service. Gracias amigos!!!!!


Pages:   Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | Next


Displaying 21 to 30 of 196 reviews

Post a Review