Cancun Airport Transportation

CANCUN TRANSFERS REVIEWS

 
PD
  Patricia Donovan
  29/11/2016 18:51:pm

I was hesitant to book online a transportation service for my holidays in Cancun, I was gladly surprised that the process was so easy with Van Travel, quick response, customer service beyond my expectations, the drivers very corteous and always on time, for sure I will use them the next time I return to Mexico.

DO
  Donna Oakey
  06/11/2015 15:54:pm

friendly, on time & professional! The *only* service that I found that I could book online for 11 passengers (without having to call) and got one vehicle for all of us. Not having to pay in advance-bonus! Great service will use again.

RV
  Ravi Vashi
  05/06/2015 18:20:pm

Our transportation from Cancun Airport to Mayan Palace Cancun and return to airport reserved before we arrived in Cancun was handled with excellent service by office as well as both the drivers on May 29 and June 3rd 2015. We recommend tourists to use Cancun Transportation / Van Travel in Cancun. Thanks a lot!

FE
  Fred Erickson
  22/05/2015 12:45:pm

I just returned from a fantastic holiday in the Mayan Riviera, I used the transportation services of Van Travel for the first time and my experience was great, I absolutely recommend them to any traveler visiting Cancun. Thank you fellows :-)

PP
  Peter Panopoulos
  24/11/2014 20:16:pm

I used the service of Cancun Transfers again for our holidays and it was a great experience as always, the best thing was that accidentally we forgot to grab a small handbag on board of the van with all of our money, passports and credit cards, the driver had left the hotel and we called their office and 15 minutes later our driver showed up with the handbag and gave it to us, everything was there not missing a single penny, we feel very comfortable using a safe and honest service. Gracias amigos!!!!!

DK
  Donna Knowless
  06/09/2014 13:15:pm

This is the fourth time we use CancunTransfers, they have a very courteous and kind staff at the airport and the drivers are very polite and friendly. I would highly recommend Cancun Transfers.

LR
  Laura Rubino
  22/05/2014 10:48:am

Do not hesitate to use Cancun transfers when you travel to Cancun. They will get you to your hotel and back to the airport in a reliable, timely, and professional manner.

MS
  Michael Schaff
  11/01/2014 01:28:am

I used the service of Cancun Transfers last week for a family vacation and we all had a nice experience with the service, customer service was amazing and the drivers prompt and courteous, we absolutely wil use them again.

AK
  Ariana Kitty
  15/12/2013 16:35:pm

We used their services for round trip airport transport plus a trip to the grocery store upon arrival. Price-very reasonable, Service-impeccable. All questions were answered immediately via email. The booking process was painless. Our return trip to the airport arrived 10 minutes early! We will definitely use them again.

MB
  Mark Bray
  15/06/2013 00:12:am

I heartily recommend this to all my friends visiting Cancun--they are excellent and professional. Five star endorsement!


Pages:   Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | Next


Displaying 31 to 40 of 201 reviews

Post a Review