Cancun Airport Transportation

CANCUN TRANSFERS REVIEWS

 
PP
  Peter Panopoulos
  24/11/2014 20:16:pm

I used the service of Cancun Transfers again for our holidays and it was a great experience as always, the best thing was that accidentally we forgot to grab a small handbag on board of the van with all of our money, passports and credit cards, the driver had left the hotel and we called their office and 15 minutes later our driver showed up with the handbag and gave it to us, everything was there not missing a single penny, we feel very comfortable using a safe and honest service. Gracias amigos!!!!!

DK
  Donna Knowless
  06/09/2014 13:15:pm

This is the fourth time we use CancunTransfers, they have a very courteous and kind staff at the airport and the drivers are very polite and friendly. I would highly recommend Cancun Transfers.

LR
  Laura Rubino
  22/05/2014 10:48:am

Do not hesitate to use Cancun transfers when you travel to Cancun. They will get you to your hotel and back to the airport in a reliable, timely, and professional manner.

MS
  Michael Schaff
  11/01/2014 01:28:am

I used the service of Cancun Transfers last week for a family vacation and we all had a nice experience with the service, customer service was amazing and the drivers prompt and courteous, we absolutely wil use them again.

AK
  Ariana Kitty
  15/12/2013 16:35:pm

We used their services for round trip airport transport plus a trip to the grocery store upon arrival. Price-very reasonable, Service-impeccable. All questions were answered immediately via email. The booking process was painless. Our return trip to the airport arrived 10 minutes early! We will definitely use them again.

MB
  Mark Bray
  15/06/2013 00:12:am

I heartily recommend this to all my friends visiting Cancun--they are excellent and professional. Five star endorsement!

PN
  Patricia Nicolini
  14/01/2013 16:22:pm

I used Cancun Transfers last week and I just want to share that my experience with that company was beyond my expectations, good customer care, corteous staff and friendly drivers, I absolutely would use them again!

PC
  PAUL CASTRO
  06/10/2012 02:00:am

We used Cancun Transfers for the fifth time.Excellent service and always on time. We used the service to go from Cancun to Playa Del Carmen. It was cheaper than the cabs. Leo picked us up and remembered us from May and that we drank Miller Lite. Highly recommend and will use them everytime we come to Cancun.

RL
  Richard Lovell
  28/09/2012 15:11:pm

I used cancuntransfers.com after reading several reviews and can't be happier! I used their last minute booking at 9 am for our same day arrival at 6 pm. They were there on time holding a sign with my name on it. They spoke English and were very friendly. They even showed up 15 minutes early on our return pick-up from the hotel. I will definately be using them again and recommend them easily.

PB
  Patricia Berends
  10/09/2012 14:46:pm

This is the third time we use CancunTransfers, they have a very courteous and kind staff at the airport and the drivers are very polite and friendly. I always recommend this company to my friends flying to Cancun. Thank for your service, flawless as always!


Pages:   Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | Next


Displaying 31 to 40 of 197 reviews

Post a Review