Cancun Airport Transportation

CANCUN TRANSFERS REVIEWS

 
PN
  Patricia Nicolini
  14/01/2013 16:22:pm

I used Cancun Transfers last week and I just want to share that my experience with that company was beyond my expectations, good customer care, corteous staff and friendly drivers, I absolutely would use them again!

PC
  PAUL CASTRO
  06/10/2012 02:00:am

We used Cancun Transfers for the fifth time.Excellent service and always on time. We used the service to go from Cancun to Playa Del Carmen. It was cheaper than the cabs. Leo picked us up and remembered us from May and that we drank Miller Lite. Highly recommend and will use them everytime we come to Cancun.

RL
  Richard Lovell
  28/09/2012 15:11:pm

I used cancuntransfers.com after reading several reviews and can't be happier! I used their last minute booking at 9 am for our same day arrival at 6 pm. They were there on time holding a sign with my name on it. They spoke English and were very friendly. They even showed up 15 minutes early on our return pick-up from the hotel. I will definately be using them again and recommend them easily.

PB
  Patricia Berends
  10/09/2012 14:46:pm

This is the third time we use CancunTransfers, they have a very courteous and kind staff at the airport and the drivers are very polite and friendly. I always recommend this company to my friends flying to Cancun. Thank for your service, flawless as always!

GL
  Gabriel Ledezma
  15/08/2012 15:57:pm

We returned to the Mayan Riviera and used again the services of Cancun Transfers as I did last year and I widely recommend them. The representatives are very kind and they give you a quick response to your requests, I had to make several changes to my reservation due to flight delays and they always were willing to assist to us and everything ran flawless. I absolutely will use them again. Gracias!

MA
  Mark Allison
  12/08/2012 22:04:pm

Just wanted to send a great review for cancun transfers. We had a driver waiting for us at the airport, drive us in a flash flood condition to our hotel and then have another driver pick us up at our hotel after a week and be on time and get us to our flight in perfect time. I will definitely recommend your company to my friends.

MD
  Michael Davis
  18/07/2012 01:00:am

We recently used Cancun Transfers for the 3rd time. Our driver was waiting for us at the airport and was prompt in picking us up for the return flight.We will never use any other transfer service when we return to Mexico. Thanks agaain for the excellent service.

PS
  Paul Sutterfield
  08/07/2012 15:50:pm

I rarely write reviews for hotels, transfers, etc. but I wanted to take the time to tell you all that your service was wonderful. Private transfer for my family (6) was almost half the price that Expedia wanted to charge and was much more comfortable. I was worried about my 4 am pickup at the hotel and my driver was very prompt and helpful! Great service and I will use you again!

MT
  Mari Travis
  02/06/2012 22:51:pm

Our flight was delayed and over an hour late. We were needlessly concerned as our driver was still waiting for us. After dropping us off at around midnight, he still had to return to Cancun and then take a taxi home. The morning of our departure, Leo arrived shortly before 4am and even greeted us with a smile. He had to get up at 2am just to meet us and was so helpful and gave us so much info.

KM
  Karen Miller
  22/05/2012 18:23:pm

The transfer service that your company provided was wonderful! I proposed to my husband of 25 years and asked him to remarry me. Your driver had the champagne chilled and ready to go! Again, thank you! It was a most magical trip and your drivers started and ended the week for us in a very memorable way.


Pages:   Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | Next


Displaying 41 to 50 of 201 reviews

Post a Review