Cancun Airport Transportation

CANCUN TRANSFERS REVIEWS

 
MA
  Mark Allison
  12/08/2012 22:04:pm

Just wanted to send a great review for cancun transfers. We had a driver waiting for us at the airport, drive us in a flash flood condition to our hotel and then have another driver pick us up at our hotel after a week and be on time and get us to our flight in perfect time. I will definitely recommend your company to my friends.

MD
  Michael Davis
  18/07/2012 01:00:am

We recently used Cancun Transfers for the 3rd time. Our driver was waiting for us at the airport and was prompt in picking us up for the return flight.We will never use any other transfer service when we return to Mexico. Thanks agaain for the excellent service.

PS
  Paul Sutterfield
  08/07/2012 15:50:pm

I rarely write reviews for hotels, transfers, etc. but I wanted to take the time to tell you all that your service was wonderful. Private transfer for my family (6) was almost half the price that Expedia wanted to charge and was much more comfortable. I was worried about my 4 am pickup at the hotel and my driver was very prompt and helpful! Great service and I will use you again!

MT
  Mari Travis
  02/06/2012 22:51:pm

Our flight was delayed and over an hour late. We were needlessly concerned as our driver was still waiting for us. After dropping us off at around midnight, he still had to return to Cancun and then take a taxi home. The morning of our departure, Leo arrived shortly before 4am and even greeted us with a smile. He had to get up at 2am just to meet us and was so helpful and gave us so much info.

KM
  Karen Miller
  22/05/2012 18:23:pm

The transfer service that your company provided was wonderful! I proposed to my husband of 25 years and asked him to remarry me. Your driver had the champagne chilled and ready to go! Again, thank you! It was a most magical trip and your drivers started and ended the week for us in a very memorable way.

KC
  KC Costley
  02/05/2012 23:58:pm

Reliable, punctual, and easy. We notified Cancun Transfers that we would be arriving on an earlier flight. On only two hours notice they had a driver ready to meet us. The cars (SUVs) were clean and the drivers were proficient in speaking English. Take the brain damage out of your airport/hotel transportation and use Cancun transfers.

NC
  Nisha Choksi
  27/04/2012 23:41:pm

Cancun Transfers was a wonderful service to use. Leo was a fantastic driver. I had an extra person come with me at the last minute and Cancun Transfers honored their price on the website & did not charge me extra, I'm very pleased with their service.

K
  Krishan
  15/04/2012 15:48:pm

Safe and friendly service. I would rate it ten out of ten. Our driver Carlos was very courteous and helpful. Thanks.

DB
  Donald Bradley
  10/04/2012 13:45:pm

04/10/2012-we would recommend this tranportation service 100%. our drive to the resort was great but our return was exceptional thanks to LEO. We don't speak Spanish so conversations with the Mexican people at the resort were very limited. We had the most amazing conversation with Leo about everthing Mexican that we wanted him to drive around for another hour. Would highly recommend this service.

PR
  Peter Rusta
  24/01/2012 01:28:am

thanks for superb service. Last week we vacationed in Riviera Maya and our party of six was greeted by two Cancun transfer Staff persons as we left the Cancun airport. Leo was our driver. Leo is a very pleasant and knowledgeable gentleman. He was very easy to communicate with and informed us on many options for our stay in the way of place to see and the local culture. We used Cancun Cancun transfers mid-week of our stay to visit two of the Mayan Ruins. Leo was helpful and we felt like we were on a guided tour by a family member rather than a driver taking his fare. All of my special care needs were met as requested in our reservation. Leo returned on our last day prior to our check out time to assure we were at the airport on time. We would like to thank Leo and all of you at Cancun Transfer for your quality services, you helped to make a great vacation even greater. When we travel there in the future we shall surely call on you again.


Pages:   Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | Next


Displaying 41 to 50 of 196 reviews

Post a Review