Cancun Airport Transportation

CANCUN TRANSFERS REVIEWS

 
LT
  Louis Troise
  20/01/2012 19:10:pm

Cancuntransfers.com was so spectacular that I felt it necessary to write a review. Absolutely best website for booking. We arrived in very poor weather and were completely taken care of by our driver, Javier. We traveled from Cancun to Riviera Maya in a pristine Expedition. Going back to the airport, car service was early and ready to go. Thank you for a PERFECT experience.

BV
  BIRUTE V
  26/12/2011 19:56:pm

We used your company for the third time and once again we received the best service. All three times drivers were always on time. Highly recomended company!!Special Thanks to Carlos for cold and refreshing Corona that started our beautiful vacation in Mexico!

EF
  Eric Frijns
  22/08/2011 12:47:pm

Just to let you know, we had a perfect stay in Playa del Carmen and were very satisfied with the transfer-service your company provided. You maybe are not the cheapest, but surely the best. Nice personell, safe drivers, good spacy and clean vehicles. And perfect "on-time-performance". We will surely recommend you to our travel-agency and friends that want to visit CUN.

MD
  Michael Davis
  17/08/2011 20:46:pm

Just want to say thank you for the recent service you provided to us.This is our 2nd time using your services.Our driver was waiting for us at the airport and picked us up 15 min early for return. Friendly and very informative about the area.We highly recommend and look forward to using your services again when we return. Thanks again

CH
  CaraSue Hall
  29/07/2011 00:19:am

We have used Cancun Transfers the last 2 times that we visited and had absolutely wonderful service! Will definitely be using them again when we return. Highly recommend!

ER
  Eric Ratliff
  25/07/2011 21:47:pm

Thank you so much for your service. This was the fourth time we used Cancun Transfers and I will continue to recommend your service. Your drivers, Irma and Milton, are the best. Fast, easy, safe, and private transfers are the way to go and your company is doing a great job. Keep up the great work and I look forward to seeing you again soon.

MA
  Monica Ambrosano
  13/07/2011 21:09:pm

Just wanted to thank your employee Irma, for her great personality. She picked us up two time in a row from the Cancun airport and transported us to our hotel. She is polite, professional and a great woman. I hope to have see her in our future trips to Cancun.

DD
  Dennis Dultz
  05/07/2011 00:51:am

Thank you for your wonderful service we were very happy. You were there when we arrived and picked us up at our hotel on time! Carlos was very nice and full of good information about the area.

PM
  Paula Moniz
  22/06/2011 18:21:pm

We visited Riviera Maya 6/16-6/21 and used your service for our transfers. I just wanted to leave a review of what a wonderful experience we had! Our driver was wonderful and the service was fantastic! I would use this company again and also refer this service for anyone I know visiting Mexico! Thank you!!

FAW
  Faith A. Wilson
  18/06/2011 17:46:pm

I recently used Cancun Transfers to and from the airport to our hotel. Leonardo was our driver and we found him to be a real treasure. He is polite, informative, safe driver, and very pleasant. We will ask for him by name on any return visits and he is the reason I will refer to Cancun Transfers.


Pages:   Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | Next


Displaying 51 to 60 of 196 reviews

Post a Review