Cancun Airport Transportation

CANCUN TRANSFERS REVIEWS

 
KC
  KC Costley
  02/05/2012 23:58:pm

Reliable, punctual, and easy. We notified Cancun Transfers that we would be arriving on an earlier flight. On only two hours notice they had a driver ready to meet us. The cars (SUVs) were clean and the drivers were proficient in speaking English. Take the brain damage out of your airport/hotel transportation and use Cancun transfers.

NC
  Nisha Choksi
  27/04/2012 23:41:pm

Cancun Transfers was a wonderful service to use. Leo was a fantastic driver. I had an extra person come with me at the last minute and Cancun Transfers honored their price on the website & did not charge me extra, I'm very pleased with their service.

K
  Krishan
  15/04/2012 15:48:pm

Safe and friendly service. I would rate it ten out of ten. Our driver Carlos was very courteous and helpful. Thanks.

DB
  Donald Bradley
  10/04/2012 13:45:pm

04/10/2012-we would recommend this tranportation service 100%. our drive to the resort was great but our return was exceptional thanks to LEO. We don't speak Spanish so conversations with the Mexican people at the resort were very limited. We had the most amazing conversation with Leo about everthing Mexican that we wanted him to drive around for another hour. Would highly recommend this service.

PR
  Peter Rusta
  24/01/2012 01:28:am

thanks for superb service. Last week we vacationed in Riviera Maya and our party of six was greeted by two Cancun transfer Staff persons as we left the Cancun airport. Leo was our driver. Leo is a very pleasant and knowledgeable gentleman. He was very easy to communicate with and informed us on many options for our stay in the way of place to see and the local culture. We used Cancun Cancun transfers mid-week of our stay to visit two of the Mayan Ruins. Leo was helpful and we felt like we were on a guided tour by a family member rather than a driver taking his fare. All of my special care needs were met as requested in our reservation. Leo returned on our last day prior to our check out time to assure we were at the airport on time. We would like to thank Leo and all of you at Cancun Transfer for your quality services, you helped to make a great vacation even greater. When we travel there in the future we shall surely call on you again.

LT
  Louis Troise
  20/01/2012 19:10:pm

Cancuntransfers.com was so spectacular that I felt it necessary to write a review. Absolutely best website for booking. We arrived in very poor weather and were completely taken care of by our driver, Javier. We traveled from Cancun to Riviera Maya in a pristine Expedition. Going back to the airport, car service was early and ready to go. Thank you for a PERFECT experience.

BV
  BIRUTE V
  26/12/2011 19:56:pm

We used your company for the third time and once again we received the best service. All three times drivers were always on time. Highly recomended company!!Special Thanks to Carlos for cold and refreshing Corona that started our beautiful vacation in Mexico!

EF
  Eric Frijns
  22/08/2011 12:47:pm

Just to let you know, we had a perfect stay in Playa del Carmen and were very satisfied with the transfer-service your company provided. You maybe are not the cheapest, but surely the best. Nice personell, safe drivers, good spacy and clean vehicles. And perfect "on-time-performance". We will surely recommend you to our travel-agency and friends that want to visit CUN.

MD
  Michael Davis
  17/08/2011 20:46:pm

Just want to say thank you for the recent service you provided to us.This is our 2nd time using your services.Our driver was waiting for us at the airport and picked us up 15 min early for return. Friendly and very informative about the area.We highly recommend and look forward to using your services again when we return. Thanks again

CH
  CaraSue Hall
  29/07/2011 00:19:am

We have used Cancun Transfers the last 2 times that we visited and had absolutely wonderful service! Will definitely be using them again when we return. Highly recommend!


Pages:   Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | Next


Displaying 51 to 60 of 201 reviews

Post a Review