Cancun Airport Transportation

CANCUN TRANSFERS REVIEWS

 
AL
  Antonio Lassaletta
  06/06/2011 16:36:pm

I would like to leave a Review for our driver, Javier. Javier was a very curteous and professional driver. He took us from our hotel at Playa Mujeres back to the airport. He was right on time, was very friendly, and helped us with our luggage. Excellent driver.

LO
  Leslie Oliver
  31/05/2011 20:13:pm

We recently visited the Yucatan and were extremely pleased with the service we received from Cancun Transfers. This was our first trip to Mexico and my husband and I were a little unsure about how the whole transfer process worked. Our driver Leonardo took us both to our resort and back to the airport and made the trip extremely pleasant and informative. Thanks again!

J&SM
  Jim & Shelly Martin
  18/05/2011 16:41:pm

Just want to thank Cancun Transfers for the excellent service that they provided on three occasions recently in Cancun. The drivers were very punctual, considerate and very helpful on all three trips and the vehicles were excellent as well. We changed our times for pick up on two occasions and you did not miss a beat. While in Cancun we had a few people tell us of issues they had with their transportation and we gladly provided your name to call for all of their future needs. Be assured that when we visit the area again we will call Cancun Transfers without hesitation and tell everyone we know to call them as well.

JB
  Janis Butcher
  17/05/2011 20:17:pm

Looking forward to our 4th pickup from Cancun Transfers. Always on time. Always reliable with no surprizes. It is the perfect way to commute to your resort. No waiting for a van to fill up.

VH
  Volker Harhaus
  12/05/2011 23:01:pm

We made use of Cancuntransfers for the last 6 visits to Gran Bahia. Every time we are impressed how easy and quickly get on our way from the airport. Cars are immaculate. Kike has been our driver 5 times and Xavier drove us in April 2011. Both were curtious, safe drivers with good English knowledge. Hotel pickup 100% on time. We highly recommend their service for quality and cost, our only choice

JK
  Jeff Kohrman
  01/05/2011 17:28:pm

Cancun transfers were great for our recent trip. Leonardo Sosa was our driver returning to the airport and he was fabulous, he is an amazing young man and a definite asset to Cancun Tranfers. Next time we go to cancun we will be asking for him by name!!!

GM
  Geri Mitchell-Brown
  26/03/2011 19:24:pm

Leonardo drove us from our hotel to the Cancun airport yesterday. He was very pleasant and shared a lot of interesting information about the area. It was a nice way to start off a long travel day. I would highly recommend Cancun Transfers.

D&T
  Danny & Teri
  10/03/2011 05:07:am

We booked Cancun Transfers to and from our hotel in Tulum. It was a 2 hr drive each direction and both drivers made the ride very enjoyable. Our driver, Leonardo, was exceptional. Such a friendly, knowledgeable, and really great guy. Leonardo was more than our driver, he was our tour guide. I was amazed how much he knew about his city, culture, and heritage. Would highly recommend!

DP
  Donn Poblete
  06/03/2011 12:28:pm

I was very pleased with their service from start to finish! When exiting the airport and saw my name held on a sign by a cancuntransfers rep, I knew I was in good hands. I was then escorted to Arturo, who transported me to the hotel. The night before departing playa, I had changed my flight and called the 800 number where Francisco took care of it in a snap. I received an email confirmation instantly with the changes. The next day I had the pleasure of meeting Javier, for the ride back to the airport. My experience was effortless and communication was exceptional! All of these guys were great and embodied the same spirit and excellence of taking care of their customers! Arturo and Javier thank you so much for a safe trip and your knowledge of the area, you guys rock! Bravo!!

CA
  Cynthia Adachi
  02/03/2011 20:28:pm

I would just like to say that the ride from Cancun to the Barcelo resort with our driver Leonardo was great. He was like a tour guide, answering many questions and was also funny. We enjoyed his company and the ride didn't seen that long at wll. You are lucky to have an employee like him on staff. If ever I need the service again I will be sure to use you.


Pages:   Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | Next


Displaying 61 to 70 of 196 reviews

Post a Review