Cancun Airport Transportation

CANCUN TRANSFERS REVIEWS

 
MA
  Monica Ambrosano
  13/07/2011 21:09:pm

Just wanted to thank your employee Irma, for her great personality. She picked us up two time in a row from the Cancun airport and transported us to our hotel. She is polite, professional and a great woman. I hope to have see her in our future trips to Cancun.

DD
  Dennis Dultz
  05/07/2011 00:51:am

Thank you for your wonderful service we were very happy. You were there when we arrived and picked us up at our hotel on time! Carlos was very nice and full of good information about the area.

PM
  Paula Moniz
  22/06/2011 18:21:pm

We visited Riviera Maya 6/16-6/21 and used your service for our transfers. I just wanted to leave a review of what a wonderful experience we had! Our driver was wonderful and the service was fantastic! I would use this company again and also refer this service for anyone I know visiting Mexico! Thank you!!

FAW
  Faith A. Wilson
  18/06/2011 17:46:pm

I recently used Cancun Transfers to and from the airport to our hotel. Leonardo was our driver and we found him to be a real treasure. He is polite, informative, safe driver, and very pleasant. We will ask for him by name on any return visits and he is the reason I will refer to Cancun Transfers.

AL
  Antonio Lassaletta
  06/06/2011 16:36:pm

I would like to leave a Review for our driver, Javier. Javier was a very curteous and professional driver. He took us from our hotel at Playa Mujeres back to the airport. He was right on time, was very friendly, and helped us with our luggage. Excellent driver.

LO
  Leslie Oliver
  31/05/2011 20:13:pm

We recently visited the Yucatan and were extremely pleased with the service we received from Cancun Transfers. This was our first trip to Mexico and my husband and I were a little unsure about how the whole transfer process worked. Our driver Leonardo took us both to our resort and back to the airport and made the trip extremely pleasant and informative. Thanks again!

J&SM
  Jim & Shelly Martin
  18/05/2011 16:41:pm

Just want to thank Cancun Transfers for the excellent service that they provided on three occasions recently in Cancun. The drivers were very punctual, considerate and very helpful on all three trips and the vehicles were excellent as well. We changed our times for pick up on two occasions and you did not miss a beat. While in Cancun we had a few people tell us of issues they had with their transportation and we gladly provided your name to call for all of their future needs. Be assured that when we visit the area again we will call Cancun Transfers without hesitation and tell everyone we know to call them as well.

JB
  Janis Butcher
  17/05/2011 20:17:pm

Looking forward to our 4th pickup from Cancun Transfers. Always on time. Always reliable with no surprizes. It is the perfect way to commute to your resort. No waiting for a van to fill up.

VH
  Volker Harhaus
  12/05/2011 23:01:pm

We made use of Cancuntransfers for the last 6 visits to Gran Bahia. Every time we are impressed how easy and quickly get on our way from the airport. Cars are immaculate. Kike has been our driver 5 times and Xavier drove us in April 2011. Both were curtious, safe drivers with good English knowledge. Hotel pickup 100% on time. We highly recommend their service for quality and cost, our only choice

JK
  Jeff Kohrman
  01/05/2011 17:28:pm

Cancun transfers were great for our recent trip. Leonardo Sosa was our driver returning to the airport and he was fabulous, he is an amazing young man and a definite asset to Cancun Tranfers. Next time we go to cancun we will be asking for him by name!!!


Pages:   Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | Next


Displaying 71 to 80 of 210 reviews

Post a Review