Cancun Airport Transportation

CANCUN TRANSFERS REVIEWS

 
CA
  Cynthia Adachi
  02/03/2011 20:28:pm

I would just like to say that the ride from Cancun to the Barcelo resort with our driver Leonardo was great. He was like a tour guide, answering many questions and was also funny. We enjoyed his company and the ride didn't seen that long at wll. You are lucky to have an employee like him on staff. If ever I need the service again I will be sure to use you.

J&I
  Jude & Ian
  26/02/2011 19:42:pm

I just wanted to take a moment to express our absolute delight with your services. I spoke with Jesus using the convenient on line chat services and later booked our return to Cancun airport. Leonardo was our driver. I cannot tell you how utterly impressed we were with him. He is a very intelligent and friendly gentleman. We felt as though we had booked a personal tour with him rather than an airport transfer. Congratulations on having such wonderful individuals in your employ. We will be sure to recommend your service to anyone travelling to Cancun. And thank you to Leonardo. We enjoyed meeting you immensely.

RD
  Ron Dillingham
  23/02/2011 18:52:pm

Hello just wanted to thank u for the transportation this past week everyone was extremely pleased with your service. We all especially enjoyed our time with Javier and will request him next year on our next trip.

PZ
  Patty Zolfo
  23/02/2011 18:51:pm

I just wanted to say Thank you to CancunTransfers for a worry free, trouble free experience to and from the airport to our destination in Play Del Carmen. Violeta Chable and Francisco Santos were wonderful in handling our reservation and all my questions in a very timely manner. Additionally, we had a wonderful driver on our way back to the airport On Jan 28. "Leonardo", was very professional, on time, he was very knowledgeable of the area and answering our questions. Gave some ideas for a return trip. Just a great experience. Thanks to all!

BP
  Bruce Pang
  23/02/2011 18:40:pm

I would like to express my thanks to Gabriel of Cancun Transfers for helping us at the Cancun Airport on Saturday Feb 12, 2011 to straighten out our transportation problem in which I had gotten the year incorrect (2012 instead of 2011). We had arrived at 9:40 (one hour early) and wondered where our transportation was. In the meantime we were swarmed by all the taxi drivers around us. Gabriel called us over to his spot and told us we would not be bothered if we stayed by him, as he was with Cancun Transfers and was waiting for some other people. I showed him our confirmation and he checked it with his office and pointed out it was for 2012! He did some more phone calls and arranged for another van to come and pick us up and drive us to our resort down by Akumal. What a nice person Gabriel is, and so was the driver your folks arranged for to drive us! I will always advise our friends to use Cancun Transfers as we are of the opinion that Cancun Transfers is a top notch company and its employees are a perfect example of the friendly, happy and helpful Mexican people!! Viva Mexico! Thanks again.

MD
  Michael Davis
  26/01/2011 01:08:am

I wanted to say thank you for the excellent service. Our flight was about 1 1/2 hours late arriving on 1/21/11 but we were still met and promptly transported to our resort. We were picked up about 10 min. early for the return on 1/24/11. Thank you for the excellent service. I highly reccomend and we will definatly use you for our next visit to Mexico. Our driver was courteous and friendly. Thanks

NF
  Nicholas Falcone
  21/01/2011 16:05:pm

Used Cancun transfers during my honeymoon on 10/25/10 and 10/31/10. I could not of been more impressed. The drivers were courtious and on time waiting at airport and arriving early at hotel for transfer back to airport. I recommend them highly and will only use them for transportations needs in Cacun in the future. SUV/Van were both late modesl and air conditioning was super comfortable.

SB
  Sandra Blanks
  17/01/2011 19:13:pm

We had prearranged our roundtrip travel from the Cancun airport to our hotel. We were met at the airpor and introduced to our driver, Leonardo. Our driver was very informative and personable. The return shuttle was prompt and efficient. I will definitely use this service again. It made our travel to and from our hotel in Playacar a breeze. I would highly recommend this service.

DB
  Dmitriy Buluchevskiy
  17/12/2010 23:22:pm

We had a very good experience with CancunTransfers and will definitely use it again. The Van was in a great condition. The driver Leonardo was on time to pick us up at Airport and Barcelo Maya. He is very professional, intelligent, friendly, kind, and knowledgeable. His English is excellent and we really enjoyed conversations with him! Great job and Thank you!

JH
  Jennifer Hoyt
  06/12/2010 23:39:pm

I want to tell your company thank you. We came to Cancun from the United States three days ago. We were driven from the airport to the Blue Bay Grand Esmeralda by Leonardo. The cab ride was wonderful. He not only got us there safely, but he helped us with recommendations about what places we should visit while we are in Playa Del Carmen. He was a delightful man and very educated. This cab ride set


Pages:   Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | Next


Displaying 71 to 80 of 197 reviews

Post a Review