Cancun Airport Transportation

CANCUN TRANSFERS REVIEWS

 
NF
  Nicholas Falcone
  21/01/2011 16:05:pm

Used Cancun transfers during my honeymoon on 10/25/10 and 10/31/10. I could not of been more impressed. The drivers were courtious and on time waiting at airport and arriving early at hotel for transfer back to airport. I recommend them highly and will only use them for transportations needs in Cacun in the future. SUV/Van were both late modesl and air conditioning was super comfortable.

SB
  Sandra Blanks
  17/01/2011 19:13:pm

We had prearranged our roundtrip travel from the Cancun airport to our hotel. We were met at the airpor and introduced to our driver, Leonardo. Our driver was very informative and personable. The return shuttle was prompt and efficient. I will definitely use this service again. It made our travel to and from our hotel in Playacar a breeze. I would highly recommend this service.

DB
  Dmitriy Buluchevskiy
  17/12/2010 23:22:pm

We had a very good experience with CancunTransfers and will definitely use it again. The Van was in a great condition. The driver Leonardo was on time to pick us up at Airport and Barcelo Maya. He is very professional, intelligent, friendly, kind, and knowledgeable. His English is excellent and we really enjoyed conversations with him! Great job and Thank you!

JH
  Jennifer Hoyt
  06/12/2010 23:39:pm

I want to tell your company thank you. We came to Cancun from the United States three days ago. We were driven from the airport to the Blue Bay Grand Esmeralda by Leonardo. The cab ride was wonderful. He not only got us there safely, but he helped us with recommendations about what places we should visit while we are in Playa Del Carmen. He was a delightful man and very educated. This cab ride set

EFN
  Ellen From NJ
  05/12/2010 02:13:am

Reliable and affordable service! Our round trip airport-hotel transfer was done in a timely and very courteous manner. Plus on the way back Leo, our driver, shared a great deal of information on the many options for the future travels in Mexico. Thank you =)

ADI
  Armando Diaz II
  01/11/2010 19:39:pm

Wanted to write a review on my trip to Playa De Carmen Mexico between 10/28/10- 10/31/10. Leonardo was my Driver to and from the Royal Hotel. He was on time and very knowledgeable. Every question I asked he knew the answer to. I was very impressed with his kindness and way of being. I would definitely use Cancun Transfers again.

SV
  Stacy Vereecke
  06/10/2010 04:33:am

My husband and I used cancuntransfers.com for our trip to Mexico from September 19 through 26. Setting up the reservation was easy and quick. We found our name in the meet and greet section of the airport and had no problems connecting with our driver. Enrique escorted us both to and from our hotel. Fantastic service, clean vehicles, great staff. Highly recommended!

SC
  Sean Cox
  05/10/2010 21:16:pm

Our driver Luis was a perfect example of what I'd expect in a great employee. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. He was even tolerant enough to help me out with my terrible spanish. I look forward to using your company again and I will be specifically requesting Luis. As a small business owner in the US, I'm familiar with what it takes to find a great employee. Perfect job!

BP
  Becky Potts
  23/08/2010 14:45:pm

Sorry that this is so delayed. My husband and I used this service in May to Catalonia Royal Tulum. Could NOT have been a better experience. We had the same driver both directions -- very friendly and knowledgeable. ON TIME!!! both ways :) we will definitely use this service for out next vacation to Mexico.

PM
  Paulette Mosley
  19/07/2010 23:49:pm

Cancun Transfers is THE BEST! We travel to Cancun about every six months and have used their services each time. They are prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and excellent in customer service. One time our driver had cold drinks in the car that he offered to us when we arrived! What service! On this last trip from resort to airport, we had Elvis as our driver (7/10/10) and he was the epitome of dedicated service. He was GREAT. Will use this service always and forever. THANK YOU.


Pages:   Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | Next


Displaying 81 to 90 of 201 reviews

Post a Review