Cancun Airport Transportation

CANCUN TRANSFERS REVIEWS

 
EFN
  Ellen From NJ
  05/12/2010 02:13:am

Reliable and affordable service! Our round trip airport-hotel transfer was done in a timely and very courteous manner. Plus on the way back Leo, our driver, shared a great deal of information on the many options for the future travels in Mexico. Thank you =)

ADI
  Armando Diaz II
  01/11/2010 19:39:pm

Wanted to write a review on my trip to Playa De Carmen Mexico between 10/28/10- 10/31/10. Leonardo was my Driver to and from the Royal Hotel. He was on time and very knowledgeable. Every question I asked he knew the answer to. I was very impressed with his kindness and way of being. I would definitely use Cancun Transfers again.

SV
  Stacy Vereecke
  06/10/2010 04:33:am

My husband and I used cancuntransfers.com for our trip to Mexico from September 19 through 26. Setting up the reservation was easy and quick. We found our name in the meet and greet section of the airport and had no problems connecting with our driver. Enrique escorted us both to and from our hotel. Fantastic service, clean vehicles, great staff. Highly recommended!

SC
  Sean Cox
  05/10/2010 21:16:pm

Our driver Luis was a perfect example of what I'd expect in a great employee. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. He was even tolerant enough to help me out with my terrible spanish. I look forward to using your company again and I will be specifically requesting Luis. As a small business owner in the US, I'm familiar with what it takes to find a great employee. Perfect job!

BP
  Becky Potts
  23/08/2010 14:45:pm

Sorry that this is so delayed. My husband and I used this service in May to Catalonia Royal Tulum. Could NOT have been a better experience. We had the same driver both directions -- very friendly and knowledgeable. ON TIME!!! both ways :) we will definitely use this service for out next vacation to Mexico.

PM
  Paulette Mosley
  19/07/2010 23:49:pm

Cancun Transfers is THE BEST! We travel to Cancun about every six months and have used their services each time. They are prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and excellent in customer service. One time our driver had cold drinks in the car that he offered to us when we arrived! What service! On this last trip from resort to airport, we had Elvis as our driver (7/10/10) and he was the epitome of dedicated service. He was GREAT. Will use this service always and forever. THANK YOU.

J&DP
  Joe & Debra Pyatt
  07/07/2010 16:54:pm

JUST WANT TO SAY THANKS YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR SERVICES FROM AND TO THE AIRPORT IN CANCUN. YOUR DRIVERS WERE VERY RESPECTFUL AND CONCERN. PLEASE KEEP US ON YOUR CUSTOMERS LIST FOR SERVICES. WE ARE THERE EVERY YEAR.

MA
  Mani Abli
  07/07/2010 02:58:am

We were there in July 2010 and booked them the day before we left. The service was really great. All our questions were promply answered through email or chat. Our flight landed about half hour late. They were waiting outside holding up a sign with our name and then took us to our SUV. The driver was really friendly. They were on time to pick us up on the way back as well. Highly recommend.

MH
  Michael Hynes
  24/06/2010 12:58:pm

We used Cancuntransfers for the second time and the service was excellent. When we exited the airport a rep stood smiling with our name on a board. We were promptly transported in a clean air conditioned resort to our resort and the driver for our return trip was fifteen minutes early, which he said was company policy. We will not use anyone else in future!

BH
  Brittany Hensley
  15/06/2010 23:58:pm

I just got back from Cancun and used Cancun Transfers for our transportation to/from the airport. They were easy to find when we arrived and the driver had a sign with my name on it. They were also early to pick us up from the hotel. The drivers were very friendly. I would recommend them to anyone!


Pages:   Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | Next


Displaying 81 to 90 of 197 reviews

Post a Review