Cancun Airport Transportation

CANCUN TRANSFERS REVIEWS

user profile image
2008-09-14 03:38:43

If you need reliable, affordable and amazingly pleasant transportation to and from the airport, we can't say enough about Cancun Transfers! Our driver, Arthur, was the nicest man, not to mention prompt and reliable! He really made a great impression on us! Thank you for ensuring our safety, without draining our wallets, as we celebrated on our honeymoon!

user profile image
2008-08-30 23:59:59

Absolutely perfect and enjoyable reliable trnsportation to/from Dreams Resort 8/23/08 & 8/29/08. Navigator was very comfortable. Thomas was very pleasant and informative. Waiting upon arrival at airport and departure from Dreams. It was great! On Time Ready to go! Easy to find at airport. Very safe and relaxed ride. Will strongly recommend to people I know and on the internet forums

user profile image
2008-08-19 23:13:11

Used their service for our trip 8/4/08 then to leave on 8/9/08. Great service, waiting for me at airport. I was skeptical about them showing up at the resort to pick me up and take me back to the airport since I had already paid the round trip. The driver was their 5 minutes early to take me back from resort to airport. Great service, will use again when I return next year. Thank You!

user profile image
2008-08-18 17:27:50

I used the transportation services of Cancun Transfers recently, I am very happy of having choosed this company.The car was recent, very clean interior and exterior, the driver Carlos very gentle and very carefull while driving. He was waiting for us at the airport, we had no problem finding him and he was on time to take us back to airport after our stay at Barcelo Maya Beach. The ride to the resort and then to the airport was a pleasure. I will recommend you strongly to all my relatives. Thanks to Carlos and the company for the excellent service.

user profile image
2008-08-13 19:40:28

I am just back from cancun. I used airport transfer of cancuntransfers.com. The reason I do not use entertainment-plus.net which has a good reputation in TA is that they charge even our one year old son, but cancuntranfers.com did not. Since there are not many reviews on cancuntransfers.com, I worried a little bit about cancuntransfers.com However, it was found that Cancuntransfers was wonderful. We arrived at the hotel and took off the van and went to the front desk to check-in. At that time, the driver VICTOR ran to us with a small bag. (I forgot to bring the small bag and I left it in the van. The small bag has all our passports and a lot of cash.) He was smiling and gave them to us and said that "check it inside". You can imagine how we felt at that time. I highly recommend this honest and reliable cancuntransfers.com.

user profile image
2008-08-11 11:44:05

Hello, today we'll back in Germany. I want to say thank you for the exclusive and cheap transfer. Your drivers were always in time. We had no minute to wait. I will give your adress in the german-forum. So can read much people it. I work in german travel-agency and I hope so you can get new clients. Greetings from Germany. Helga Kärchner.

user profile image
2008-07-28 20:35:36

Absolutely fabulous service from the Cancun Airport (7-23-08) to the Mayan Riviera and returning (7-26-08). Carlos was our driver - and he was professional, courteous and we'll request him next time. Totally a great experience and we won't hesitate to use CancunTransfers again. Thank you!

user profile image
2008-07-09 22:15:50

We were very happy with the service provided by Cancun Transfers. The drivers, Carlos and Timothy were friendly, helpful and prompt. Much nicer than the shuttle and cheaper too. The cars are well kept and comfortable. When we return to the Cancun area we will only use Cancun Transfers. Keep up the good work and excellent service!

user profile image
2008-06-29 02:39:39

My family of 4 just return from cacun and we used cancun tranfer both way to come and go to the airport. the service is GREAT! the driver who pick up us (carlos) was very nice and helpfull, nice suburbans and nice vans, I will used again!!

user profile image
2008-05-30 19:08:18

We were picked up from the airport and immediately were on our way to our hotel in Puerto Morelos. The service was outstanding. Pick up was prompt and courteous. Return was a breeze. I would recommend this service to anyone visiting the area.


Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 |
183 reviews found