Cancun Airport Transportation

CANCUN TRANSFERS REVIEWS

user profile image
2011-07-29 00:19:24

We have used Cancun Transfers the last 2 times that we visited and had absolutely wonderful service! Will definitely be using them again when we return. Highly recommend!

user profile image
2011-07-25 21:47:19

Thank you so much for your service. This was the fourth time we used Cancun Transfers and I will continue to recommend your service. Your drivers, Irma and Milton, are the best. Fast, easy, safe, and private transfers are the way to go and your company is doing a great job. Keep up the great work and I look forward to seeing you again soon.

user profile image
2011-07-13 21:09:57

Just wanted to thank your employee Irma, for her great personality. She picked us up two time in a row from the Cancun airport and transported us to our hotel. She is polite, professional and a great woman. I hope to have see her in our future trips to Cancun.

user profile image
2011-07-05 00:51:00

Thank you for your wonderful service we were very happy. You were there when we arrived and picked us up at our hotel on time! Carlos was very nice and full of good information about the area.

user profile image
2011-06-22 18:21:42

We visited Riviera Maya 6/16-6/21 and used your service for our transfers. I just wanted to leave a review of what a wonderful experience we had! Our driver was wonderful and the service was fantastic! I would use this company again and also refer this service for anyone I know visiting Mexico! Thank you!!

user profile image
2011-06-18 17:46:13

I recently used Cancun Transfers to and from the airport to our hotel. Leonardo was our driver and we found him to be a real treasure. He is polite, informative, safe driver, and very pleasant. We will ask for him by name on any return visits and he is the reason I will refer to Cancun Transfers.

user profile image
2011-06-06 16:36:21

I would like to leave a Review for our driver, Javier. Javier was a very curteous and professional driver. He took us from our hotel at Playa Mujeres back to the airport. He was right on time, was very friendly, and helped us with our luggage. Excellent driver.

user profile image
2011-05-31 20:13:42

We recently visited the Yucatan and were extremely pleased with the service we received from Cancun Transfers. This was our first trip to Mexico and my husband and I were a little unsure about how the whole transfer process worked. Our driver Leonardo took us both to our resort and back to the airport and made the trip extremely pleasant and informative. Thanks again!

user profile image
2011-05-18 16:41:28

Just want to thank Cancun Transfers for the excellent service that they provided on three occasions recently in Cancun. The drivers were very punctual, considerate and very helpful on all three trips and the vehicles were excellent as well. We changed our times for pick up on two occasions and you did not miss a beat. While in Cancun we had a few people tell us of issues they had with their transportation and we gladly provided your name to call for all of their future needs. Be assured that when we visit the area again we will call Cancun Transfers without hesitation and tell everyone we know to call them as well.

user profile image
2011-05-17 20:17:32

Looking forward to our 4th pickup from Cancun Transfers. Always on time. Always reliable with no surprizes. It is the perfect way to commute to your resort. No waiting for a van to fill up.


Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 |
183 reviews found