Cancun Airport Transportation

CANCUN TRANSFERS REVIEWS

user profile image
2011-05-12 23:01:45

We made use of Cancuntransfers for the last 6 visits to Gran Bahia. Every time we are impressed how easy and quickly get on our way from the airport. Cars are immaculate. Kike has been our driver 5 times and Xavier drove us in April 2011. Both were curtious, safe drivers with good English knowledge. Hotel pickup 100% on time. We highly recommend their service for quality and cost, our only choice

user profile image
2011-05-01 17:28:23

Cancun transfers were great for our recent trip. Leonardo Sosa was our driver returning to the airport and he was fabulous, he is an amazing young man and a definite asset to Cancun Tranfers. Next time we go to cancun we will be asking for him by name!!!

user profile image
2011-03-26 19:24:40

Leonardo drove us from our hotel to the Cancun airport yesterday. He was very pleasant and shared a lot of interesting information about the area. It was a nice way to start off a long travel day. I would highly recommend Cancun Transfers.

user profile image
2011-03-10 05:07:27

We booked Cancun Transfers to and from our hotel in Tulum. It was a 2 hr drive each direction and both drivers made the ride very enjoyable. Our driver, Leonardo, was exceptional. Such a friendly, knowledgeable, and really great guy. Leonardo was more than our driver, he was our tour guide. I was amazed how much he knew about his city, culture, and heritage. Would highly recommend!

user profile image
2011-03-06 12:28:41

I was very pleased with their service from start to finish! When exiting the airport and saw my name held on a sign by a cancuntransfers rep, I knew I was in good hands. I was then escorted to Arturo, who transported me to the hotel. The night before departing playa, I had changed my flight and called the 800 number where Francisco took care of it in a snap. I received an email confirmation instantly with the changes. The next day I had the pleasure of meeting Javier, for the ride back to the airport. My experience was effortless and communication was exceptional! All of these guys were great and embodied the same spirit and excellence of taking care of their customers! Arturo and Javier thank you so much for a safe trip and your knowledge of the area, you guys rock! Bravo!!

user profile image
2011-03-02 20:28:27

I would just like to say that the ride from Cancun to the Barcelo resort with our driver Leonardo was great. He was like a tour guide, answering many questions and was also funny. We enjoyed his company and the ride didn't seen that long at wll. You are lucky to have an employee like him on staff. If ever I need the service again I will be sure to use you.

user profile image
2011-02-26 19:42:31

I just wanted to take a moment to express our absolute delight with your services. I spoke with Jesus using the convenient on line chat services and later booked our return to Cancun airport. Leonardo was our driver. I cannot tell you how utterly impressed we were with him. He is a very intelligent and friendly gentleman. We felt as though we had booked a personal tour with him rather than an airport transfer. Congratulations on having such wonderful individuals in your employ. We will be sure to recommend your service to anyone travelling to Cancun. And thank you to Leonardo. We enjoyed meeting you immensely.

user profile image
2011-02-23 18:52:45

Hello just wanted to thank u for the transportation this past week everyone was extremely pleased with your service. We all especially enjoyed our time with Javier and will request him next year on our next trip.

user profile image
2011-02-23 18:51:14

I just wanted to say Thank you to CancunTransfers for a worry free, trouble free experience to and from the airport to our destination in Play Del Carmen. Violeta Chable and Francisco Santos were wonderful in handling our reservation and all my questions in a very timely manner. Additionally, we had a wonderful driver on our way back to the airport On Jan 28. "Leonardo", was very professional, on time, he was very knowledgeable of the area and answering our questions. Gave some ideas for a return trip. Just a great experience. Thanks to all!

user profile image
2011-02-23 18:40:26

I would like to express my thanks to Gabriel of Cancun Transfers for helping us at the Cancun Airport on Saturday Feb 12, 2011 to straighten out our transportation problem in which I had gotten the year incorrect (2012 instead of 2011). We had arrived at 9:40 (one hour early) and wondered where our transportation was. In the meantime we were swarmed by all the taxi drivers around us. Gabriel called us over to his spot and told us we would not be bothered if we stayed by him, as he was with Cancun Transfers and was waiting for some other people. I showed him our confirmation and he checked it with his office and pointed out it was for 2012! He did some more phone calls and arranged for another van to come and pick us up and drive us to our resort down by Akumal. What a nice person Gabriel is, and so was the driver your folks arranged for to drive us! I will always advise our friends to use Cancun Transfers as we are of the opinion that Cancun Transfers is a top notch company and its employees are a perfect example of the friendly, happy and helpful Mexican people!! Viva Mexico! Thanks again.


Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 |
183 reviews found