Cancun Airport Transportation

CANCUN TRANSFERS REVIEWS

user profile image
2011-01-26 01:08:34

I wanted to say thank you for the excellent service. Our flight was about 1 1/2 hours late arriving on 1/21/11 but we were still met and promptly transported to our resort. We were picked up about 10 min. early for the return on 1/24/11. Thank you for the excellent service. I highly reccomend and we will definatly use you for our next visit to Mexico. Our driver was courteous and friendly. Thanks

user profile image
2011-01-21 16:05:22

Used Cancun transfers during my honeymoon on 10/25/10 and 10/31/10. I could not of been more impressed. The drivers were courtious and on time waiting at airport and arriving early at hotel for transfer back to airport. I recommend them highly and will only use them for transportations needs in Cacun in the future. SUV/Van were both late modesl and air conditioning was super comfortable.

user profile image
2011-01-17 19:13:32

We had prearranged our roundtrip travel from the Cancun airport to our hotel. We were met at the airpor and introduced to our driver, Leonardo. Our driver was very informative and personable. The return shuttle was prompt and efficient. I will definitely use this service again. It made our travel to and from our hotel in Playacar a breeze. I would highly recommend this service.

user profile image
2010-12-17 23:22:30

We had a very good experience with CancunTransfers and will definitely use it again. The Van was in a great condition. The driver Leonardo was on time to pick us up at Airport and Barcelo Maya. He is very professional, intelligent, friendly, kind, and knowledgeable. His English is excellent and we really enjoyed conversations with him! Great job and Thank you!

user profile image
2010-12-06 23:39:49

I want to tell your company thank you. We came to Cancun from the United States three days ago. We were driven from the airport to the Blue Bay Grand Esmeralda by Leonardo. The cab ride was wonderful. He not only got us there safely, but he helped us with recommendations about what places we should visit while we are in Playa Del Carmen. He was a delightful man and very educated. This cab ride set

user profile image
2010-12-05 02:13:08

Reliable and affordable service! Our round trip airport-hotel transfer was done in a timely and very courteous manner. Plus on the way back Leo, our driver, shared a great deal of information on the many options for the future travels in Mexico. Thank you =)

user profile image
2010-11-01 19:39:18

Wanted to write a review on my trip to Playa De Carmen Mexico between 10/28/10- 10/31/10. Leonardo was my Driver to and from the Royal Hotel. He was on time and very knowledgeable. Every question I asked he knew the answer to. I was very impressed with his kindness and way of being. I would definitely use Cancun Transfers again.

user profile image
2010-10-06 04:33:25

My husband and I used cancuntransfers.com for our trip to Mexico from September 19 through 26. Setting up the reservation was easy and quick. We found our name in the meet and greet section of the airport and had no problems connecting with our driver. Enrique escorted us both to and from our hotel. Fantastic service, clean vehicles, great staff. Highly recommended!

user profile image
2010-10-05 21:16:13

Our driver Luis was a perfect example of what I'd expect in a great employee. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. He was even tolerant enough to help me out with my terrible spanish. I look forward to using your company again and I will be specifically requesting Luis. As a small business owner in the US, I'm familiar with what it takes to find a great employee. Perfect job!

user profile image
2010-08-23 14:45:08

Sorry that this is so delayed. My husband and I used this service in May to Catalonia Royal Tulum. Could NOT have been a better experience. We had the same driver both directions -- very friendly and knowledgeable. ON TIME!!! both ways :) we will definitely use this service for out next vacation to Mexico.


Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 |
183 reviews found