Cancun Airport Transportation

Mexico Time Zones Currently being used

Most of Mexico is usually in the same time zone as US CST. Exceptions are the states of Chihuahua, Sonora, Sinaloa and Baja California Sur, which usually follow MST and Baja California Norte, which is usually in the same zone as US PST. Mexico moves onto Dayligh Saving Time later that the US, on the first sunday of april, and ends it earlier, on the last sunday in october. Quintana Roo is the only state of the Yucatan Peninsula that do not observe DST and do not change time at all.
 
cancun time Cancun is within the Quintana Roo time zone
 
Baja California Norte
PDT
19:36 pm
Baja California Sur
MST
20:36 pm
Chihuahua
MST
20:36 pm
Sinaloa
MDT
20:36 pm
Sonora
MST
20:36 pm
Central
CDT
21:36 pm
Quintana Roo
EST
22:36 pm