Cancun Airport Transportation

CANCUN TRANSFERS REVIEWS

 
HS
  Henry Sanichar
  27/11/2022 19:36:pm

This company provides excellent customer service. When I arrived at the Cancun airport, they exceeded my expectations. The staff was extremely polite, and we were quickly loaded into the van and driven to our hotel. The driver was very courteous, and he was on time to take us back to the airport on my return trip. I will undoubtedly use them again.

SJ
  Stacey J
  21/06/2022 20:13:pm

I highly recommend using Van Travel. They are very reasonably priced, they are punctual, friendly, easy to find at the airport, and are very communicative over email. We took the luxury car which was a Cadillac SUV. It was a very comfortable ride. On the ride back to the airport I appreciated that the driver arrived a few minutes early so weren't at all stressed about getting to the airport on time. This was my first visit to Cancun and I will definitely be using them again for airport transfers and other excursions.

AC
  Anthony Cioffi
  22/05/2022 20:29:pm

I'd like to say thank you for the great service provided during our trip. The team was professional, very nice and on time. They greeted us at the airport and hotel and assisted with luggage. With our 2 year old it made our trip so much easier, since there was a car seat for him and we were able to give him a quiet space. We will be booking with you again in the future!

RD
  Ryan Douglass
  20/01/2022 16:54:pm

Guys were punctual and very friendly. I would recommend them and I will use them again for sure.

AR
  Alejandra Riano
  07/01/2022 15:08:pm

Excellent service, will definitely use again. Easy to find at airport! Would like to especially Juan he went out his way to provide service. On time. Love the services.

MW
  Mike Wagner
  04/01/2022 11:12:am

Great service, professional , on time and responsive to emails in a very timely manner. Would definitely recommend them and use their services again. A compliment to our driver , Luis ! thank you !

TP
  Ted Peterson
  03/12/2021 07:48:am

You can always tell when a company is run well by how much turnover they have. I’ve used Cancun Transfers / Van.Travel for a decade and have made more than 50 trips with them. To start, Fernando and the reservations crew are responsive, organized and flexible. The drivers are all very friendly, courteous and most important, on time. Marcos and staff simply outshine the rest.

MB
  Mace Brasher
  27/09/2021 13:10:pm

You guys are the best. I have used your service for many years and I will continue to and also let anyone that I know that goes to Cancun know about your service.

MB
  Maria Barrios
  01/08/2021 17:32:pm

Great customer service. The van was clean and the drivers wore face masks. They are friendly and on time. I love the fact that I was able to communicate with them by email and get a fast response from them replying to my questions about my boking.

BG
  Brianna Glazier
  16/05/2021 06:26:am

They were easy to reach by phone for questions or changes to pickup time. They brought requested car seat both trips. On time and easy to find. Clean van, driver did wear his mask the whole time.


Pages:  1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | Next


Displaying 1 to 10 of 216 reviews

Post a Review