Cancun Airport Transportation

CANCUN TRANSFERS REVIEWS

 
DE
  Denise Engerman
  05/12/2018 11:45:am

I have used Cancun Transfer the last two times I have visisted Cancun. The drivers are always on time and very respectful and helpful. They are waiting right outside the airport and make sure that they are seen. I am a travel agent and have used many transfer companies in many different countries. I would highly recommend Cancun Transfer Co. to anyone traveling to Cancun.

ML
  MX Lovers
  03/12/2018 18:14:pm

We have a driver that we have formed a friendship with. We ask for Luis and if he is free, we are lucky enough to enjoy some good conversation in route to our resort. Luis is scheduled off on Sundays and because we had requested him, he came in on his day off just to drive us to the airport. His willingness to go above and beyond really did make us feel special and really appreciate his professionalism. We highly recommend Van Travel for your private transportation to your resort.

AS
  Andreas Schwarz
  14/11/2018 15:58:pm

Ich habe im Internet Van.Travel gefunden, da ich einen Transport vom Flughafen Cancun bis zu unserem Hotel in Grand Park Royal in Cancun gesucht habe. Im Vergleich zu anderen Anbietern ist Van.Travel günstiger, da man deren Service leicht über das Internet buchen kann und sie somit billigere Preise anbieten können. Wir haben für eine Hin- und Rückfahrt nur EUR 46,00 bezahlt und wurden vom Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis nicht enttäuscht. Wir wurden als einzige Passagiere ins Hotel und wieder zum Flug

LA
  Luis Arenas
  12/11/2018 19:06:pm

Tomamos el traslado con esta compañía, lo hicimos vía Internet, muy cumplidos, serios, responsables Un día antes del viaje pedí confirmación vía whatsapp y la respuesta fue inmediata. Al llegar me estaba esperando el despachador.

JA
  Jenni Andy
  12/11/2018 17:50:pm

Having visited Mexico a few times this time we felt confident enough to book private transfers from the airport to our hotel. Van Travel were highly recommended on Trip Advisor so I contacted them for a quote from the first email through to the return pick up to Cancun airport the service we received was absolutely outstanding. Everything was made clear to us prior to our departure for Mexico and the Van Travel representative was clearly identifiable outside the airport on arrival.

JT
  Janelle Throne
  09/11/2018 11:58:am

As a Travel Agent I recommend this company & have used them for years. Just back from Mexico again & would recommend Van.travel! Had the pleasured of having Luis Ramos as our driver both ways & I would definitely recommend you request him as a driver. Very safe & spoke great English! I will definitely continue to sell your service & use you myself.

TP
  Ted Peterson
  05/11/2018 07:05:am

I have used Cancun Transfers / van.travel more than fifty (yes fifty) times. We fell in love with their service 10 years ago and have never looked back. Marcos Burgas and staff have literally NEVER failed in those 50+ attempts. They are reliable, prompt, service-oriented and simply the best shuttle service in the Riviera Maya. Anyone traveling to the region have absolutely no concerns about their honesty or safety. Take it from me, Ted Peterson from Wisconsin, you cannot go wrong!!

RF
  Ronnie Faber
  19/08/2018 09:24:am

This was our second time using VAN.Travel they are very professional and always on time. Its very easy to make a reservation and their Vans are clean and also their driver speaks English and very friendly. Their price is very affordably and better than any other taxi in Cancun. We are going to use them again on our next vacation to Isla Mujeres, thank you guys for making us feel safe in Mexico.

KAB
  Karen Aspinall Bickford
  18/08/2018 17:11:pm

We have been using Cancun Transfers for many years. They are great and reliable and price is fair for private transfer.

PA
  Pedro Azevedo
  11/08/2018 09:09:am

My wife and I just returned home from Cancun after a short vacation. We used your services again for the 10th time and it was excellent as usual. I am writing this letter to thank you for the VIP service we received even if we paid for your regular service. This was very much appreciated and noticed. We plan a return visit to Cancun in March 2019 and will book with you again.


Pages:  1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | Next


Displaying 1 to 10 of 192 reviews

Post a Review