Cancun Airport Transportation

CANCUN TRANSFERS REVIEWS

 
MB
  Maria Barrios
  01/08/2021 17:32:pm

Great customer service. The van was clean and the drivers wore face masks. They are friendly and on time. I love the fact that I was able to communicate with them by email and get a fast response from them replying to my questions about my boking.

BG
  Brianna Glazier
  16/05/2021 06:26:am

They were easy to reach by phone for questions or changes to pickup time. They brought requested car seat both trips. On time and easy to find. Clean van, driver did wear his mask the whole time.

TK
  Thomas Kwiecinski
  28/04/2021 14:47:pm

Excellent service, will definitely use again. Easy to find at airport! Would like to especially shout out Leo S. We used him yesterday to return to the airport. He is top notch! We will hope to see him again for future travels.

MV
  Michelle Verna
  15/03/2021 15:20:pm

I have used this company exclusively for airport transfers since 2013. They are amazing. Safe, reliable, wonderful drivers. I wanted to write a review especially since the pandemic started, to praise their excellent and safe services. We arrived in CUN on March 1, and had a wonderful ride to our resort with Leonardo. We left on March 6, and again had a wonderful, safe trip with Juan...it was raining so hard and he drove like a true champion and professional. Thank you to both drivers for your wonderful care and service. I will always use Cancun Transfers/Van Transfer for all my transportation needs in Q. Roo.

VF
  Vito Fortunato
  27/10/2020 14:38:pm

We had a great experience using Cancun Transfers. Joaquin did a great job of getting us to and from the hotel safely. He was very friendly, cordial, and helpful. We opted from the premium ride, and weren't disappointed. Only small issue was that we struggled with one of the infant car seats, but ultimately got it working for the short ride to the hotel zone. Still, were grateful they provide them.

VM
  Viator Member
  11/10/2020 07:14:am

I have used Cancuntransfers.com / Van travel for 12 years now. They provide excellent service. Their Private transport prices are comparable to Shuttle prices but you don't have to wait on anyone when you arrive at the airport and you get to go directly from your Hotel to airport with no stops. They are always on time for the return trip to the Airport, and on-time for them is 15 minutes early. I use them to go to Akumal and Playa Mejures and all points in-between. Whenever I have had to make a change to my reservation, they always respond promptly. I recommend them to all my friends. You can't go wrong. Luis has been our driver for many years and he always greets you with a smile. We also had Leo for our return trip after the Delta Hurricane. He arrived early and go us to the airport in plenty of time.

SR
  Susan Rav
  01/07/2019 15:54:pm

I have used VanTravel about 8 times so far and they have always been reliable.

SR(A
  Simon R (Trip Advisor)
  20/06/2019 05:56:am

I can’t rate this place high enough. I will only ever use this service in Cancun. First time in Cancun and customs took longer then expected so we went past our pickup time. I called the toll free number and the operator who spoke fluent English was very accommodating and he told us not to worry as the driver will wait. We got in the car with Manny and another gentleman (so sorry I can’t remember his name) The van was air conditioned and clean. They were so nice and pointing out the sights around Cancun. Upon pickup the night before I called twice to adjust the time as our flight had changed and again the operator was super nice and accommodating. In the morning we were picked up by Louis who in another clean and air conditioned van who was just as amazing as the people who picked us up from the airport. Louis was delightful and was very interested in our holiday, where we were from and if we enjoyed Cancun We were equally interested and Louis and we had a beautiful chat to the airport. We were equally interested and Louis and we had a beautiful chat to the airport. Can’t recommend them enough guys seriously if it’s your first time or you are a regular traveler this is the recommended service International travel can be stressful when you come so far from home (Australia) to an unknown country and van.travel takes the stress right out from the moment you land.

KT
  Koko805 Tripadvisor
  05/06/2019 05:45:am

Our second time in Cancun, my wife and I decided to try out Van.Travel because of the great reviews! We arrived Cancun around 9:30am and upon stepping out of baggage claim a gentleman had a sign with my name on it outside, he then brought us to the transportation which I thought was going to be a standard passenger van. A beautiful Cadillac Escalade was waiting for us with comfortable leather interior and AC. Pedro our driver was extremely polite and gracious, easy to talk to and was our return driver as well! Arrived to pick us up at the hotel 10 minutes early, and upon spotting us at the lobby pickup he stopped and saluted me, that had me cracking up it was very funny maybe you had to be there, and gave my wife a very warm handshake. Great service all around thank you so much Pedro, we will be looking forward to using Van.Travel again our next time around!

SB
  Stacey B
  19/05/2019 06:14:am

This was a very reliable service and super cheap. The people that picked us up were always early and very nice. the van was incredibly clean and nice and cool for the ride.


Pages:  1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | Next


Displaying 1 to 10 of 208 reviews

Post a Review